Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

KEITH GALLOWAY

Why don't you get over yourself for one minute and stop questioning everyone's credibility. Let's just get on with talking Sharks. If Pogo was told by someone close to Keith Galloway that he said that then that is what happened, I trust what he says to be true.

Let's get on with it. You attack everyone. It's boring. I don't know how you can dismiss people that you don't know. Unless they are saying something you want to hear you just write them off.

Ah fug it, do whatever you want, you're just a kid.

pogo

nore rubbish and twisted quotes from shire nark

mick russo was injured in the last trial and that is the only reason he was on the bench for pl

the backs will handle their defensive load particulary when vagana is consistently in the side

and this!!!!!!!!

Topic: Hilder re-signs
pogo

Replies: 15
Views: 200
Forum: Cronulla Sutherland Sharks Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2004 6:46 pm Subject: Hilder re-signs
ditto

what a great player
we certainly are a lot happier group of supporters than we were late last year hey?

go u sharkies!!!

tell me the after the above that you havent twisted this amd that at that time 12/3 every shark supporter wasnt in a happy frame of mind and expecting a good season.

mate you are a well balanced supporter you have a chip on both shoulders and we will see as the season unfolds what with what i have predicted.

i can tell you and this is the last time i will argue with you that most of what i say comes from the right source.

my late father was right never argue with an IMBECILE!!!

Why don't you get over yourself for one minute and stop questioning everyone's credibility
bit cut are we that you said he was never wrong then it was demonstrated he is wrong more often than not? youre not up to standard, not even as his apprentice

You attack everyone
it was spirited debate. he was incorrect and it was worth pointing out before others started to worry that galloway might go

It's boring
For god's sake do yourself a favour and hit the ignore button on me
I'd be devastated to not have to ever converse with you again /sarcasm

Unless they are saying something you want to hear you just write them off
I only hammer trolls like yourself
I generally get a good reaction from most with what I write. I dont know where you get the self righteous attitude from

Before you respond
Just hit the ignore button...dont lash out just because I pointed out you and pogo were incorrect

When will it end?

SirShire

A mate of mine's sister is good friends with Keith apparently, and he has told my mate that he really likes it at Sharks because they give the young blokes a shot. I reckon he'll stay a Shark.

And I believe there was an article in a paper a few weeks ago about Keith saying how much he loves the lifestyle he is living. I assume that if the lifestyle Sharks are providing.

If this is any indication, I reckon he'll stay a Shark. He gets a damn good run with us. And at such a young age.

Oh my gawd... any chance you kiddies having a real debate about these things without always having to drag it down to a personal level?

Truth be told, looking at the evidence so far, Shire Shark is right - pogo doesn't have a wonderful track record. But hey, I'm not about to say that this makes him wrong on this occasion - although I'd be happier if he was.

No shame in having a bad track record though - blacktip reefy had the worst scoop of them all, and he's probably this forum's most favourite poster of all time. ;-)

Thanks for the moral support Garbo. I need it. I'm still adjusting to life without Ando.

Does anyone get the impression Pogo & McShark are an item?

But the main points of interest here are these.

1. Galloway has only been mentioned as a Dragon because he played juniors in their district.
2.Jimbo pointed the thread out 12 months ago on the Dragons forum.
3.No newspaper article.
4. Isn't Pogo a Roosters supporter?

SirShire

I thought Galloway played his juniours for Yarrawarrah, but he does live very close to Oki Doki stadium.