BLM01
2 of the Sims came backAnother Gerringong junior snubs the Dragons.being...
R.Garrick
Sims Bros.x3
Tyran Wishart
2 of the Sims came backAnother Gerringong junior snubs the Dragons.being...
R.Garrick
Sims Bros.x3
Tyran Wishart
Would have liked to keep him for his versatility . Cant knock him for going to the storm . Lets hope in 2 1/2 years he gets homesick and returns .. Good luck and learn heaps from their systemEye of the Storm: Wishart signs deal with premiers Melbourne
Gerringong's Tyran Wishart is one step closer to following in his father Rod's footsteps and playing in the...www.southcoastregister.com.au
thanks for the info georgeDragons Jersey Flegg Squad 2022
Clive Brett, Hayden Budd, Dallas Collins, Duke Grant, Callum Gromek, Zach Herring, Sam Hooper, Tui Ieremia, Aaron Johnson, Ben Johnson, Jordan Karakousis, Alexander Lobb, Bryce Magnone, Isaac Morris, Connor Muhleisen, Tom Phillips, Declan Purcell, Cooper Roberts, Tate Roberts, Mackenzie Roche, Harrison Rudd, Harley Sanchez, Leonard Skelton, Treigh Stewart, Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty, John Wesley Vunga, Braxton Wallace, William Webb, Riley Wooden, Taine Woodford, Jacob Young.
URL WEBSITE LINK (Source added): https://18thman.com/2021/10/22/2022-jersey-flegg-cup-squads/
Gday GD, watch out for a surprise selection in the centres for this Sunday..sshhhDragons Jersey Flegg Squad 2022
Clive Brett, Hayden Budd, Dallas Collins, Duke Grant, Callum Gromek, Zach Herring, Sam Hooper, Tui Ieremia, Aaron Johnson, Ben Johnson, Jordan Karakousis, Alexander Lobb, Bryce Magnone, Isaac Morris, Connor Muhleisen, Tom Phillips, Declan Purcell, Cooper Roberts, Tate Roberts, Mackenzie Roche, Harrison Rudd, Harley Sanchez, Leonard Skelton, Treigh Stewart, Phoenix Vetenibua-Finnerty, John Wesley Vunga, Braxton Wallace, William Webb, Riley Wooden, Taine Woodford, Jacob Young.
URL WEBSITE LINK (Source added): https://18thman.com/2021/10/22/2022-jersey-flegg-cup-squads/
I rate Treigh Stewart highly, he will make a great future NRL back for the DragonsDragons Jersey Flegg Squad 2022
There a thread about 20 down If you followed them you should of seen itIs good we have a Dragons Flegg thread but why no Mathews Cup or Ball threads. As these are the pathway comps to the top level I reckon we need a thread on these two junior sides. I personally enjoy following the kids as they start their sporting journeys. I already do it with cricket.
Not a local was only with us a year I'm happy we kept our local boysLosses: Dantoray Lui (Parramatta Eels)
Was impressed with what footage I saw of this youngster. Not happy we have let him go.
edit.There a thread about 20 down If you followed them you should of seen it