Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Last Round Party

The Nulla #2

the forumites are going to be gathering in the lounge until approx 4 30, in which we shoudl then move down to the bar downstairs and suck afew mor eback.

imasharkie

The Nulla #2 said:
the forumites are going to be gathering in the lounge until approx 4 30, in which we shoudl then move down to the bar downstairs and suck afew mor eback.

Being an interstater and normally dragged around the club by macca, mind telling me which bars are which.

We'll be in the main bar. That's the one on the same level as all the pokies. Used to be called the Piano Bar.

Upstairs is the Auditorium and Immortals Bar. Even further up is a couple of function rooms.

Downstairs is the snooker rooms and Summertime bar (The one Nulla#2 was talking about for 4.30pm.)

Out the front left, then left again, then 1km, then left, then 1km, then right, then right, then right is the last bar, also known as my games room.

imasharkie

McSharkie said:
We'll be in the main bar. That's the one on the same level as all the pokies. Used to be called the Piano Bar.

Upstairs is the Auditorium and Immortals Bar. Even further up is a couple of function rooms.

Downstairs is the snooker rooms and Summertime bar (The one Nulla#2 was talking about for 4.30pm.)

Out the front left, then left again, then 1km, then left, then 1km, then right, then right, then right is the last bar, also known as my games room.

I thought it was a lot further than that.

bubs

I am not sure there will be a presentation upstairs after the game this week.

The plans for after the match are as follows so far.

The area in front of the Big Fish Bandstage will be roped off and the players and bigwigs there. The crowd on the day WILL BE ALLOWED ONTO THE FIELD after the Bunnies have gone and the TV cameras have packed away to watch the presentation.
All the speeches will be made from the band stage, there Stevo and Peach will recieve their gifts and whatever.
I THINK the MOM presentation will be made at the same time (but I may be wrong). If that is the case, I would assume the presentation will not be held upstairs but down on the field.

Thomo.

carcharias said:
Sounds ugly , I better take the camera.

Hey thommo you going to see the foo's?
f**k me! i misedd farkin out. i was told there are no tickets. do you know how i can get one. i'm desparate. i think the nullas are going.

and a camera sounds good carch. could be dangerous. i wasn't planning on drinking much. but hey its my ...FATHERS DAY WEEKEND!:D

are you at the golf day as well?

DJDL

So are you guys planning on watching the lower grades? Or is it fill yourself full of piss at the club before first grade, then hit the ground?

I'd like to see as much of the younger guys as I can as I haven't seen any of them runnning around

Thomo.

DJDL said:
So are you guys planning on watching the lower grades? Or is it fill yourself full of piss at the club before first grade, then hit the ground?

I'd like to see as much of the younger guys as I can as I haven't seen any of them runnning around

mate depends on my mood. i like to watch my mate KUrt P have a run. gunn. i may go out to the hill at about 4ish vto watch the second half or so.

just do what you want...its not like we'll lose you on the hill. just look for one big happy family!!

DJDL

That cool mate. I know a heap of 'em from Suncorp matches so I'll have no trouble locating anyone.

imasharkie

DJDL said:
That cool mate. I know a heap of 'em from Suncorp matches so I'll have no trouble locating anyone.

yep you're easily rememberred DJ. I'm like you I want to watch the lower grade too. Only Flegg will be playing as Newtown play at Henson this week. Flegg will start at 3.30pm according to Shark bites.

farewell%20peach%20&%20stevo%20pic%20%28600%29.jpg

FMFF FIRE THE f**k UP