Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Let Willow and Rex Buy You a Beer

Rexxy

At the Taj, after the game.

Look for the table in the Premiers Lounge or the Bistro with the 8-10 Extra Dry's lined up in a golden tray.

Oh Willow, better bring your wallet, again ;-)

It'll be another 11 in a row.... beers that is, after the game.

Same as last time... either in the Bistro or in the Premiers Lounge.

And thanks again to Rexxy for volunteering my wallet. lol

It was fun last time... bloody packed and plenty of good cheer. I'm over my flu Rex... hope I didnt give it to anyone.

Any news on the civil disobedience? I had a dream that someone took down the sign.

Rexxy

11 in a row at the Premiers Lounge. That has a ring to it ;-)

And no worries about your wallet, any wallet of yours is a friend of mine.

Dunno about the sign, I will make a call.

Here's a photo for anyone who is thinking fo saying hello

sm_lenny_squiggy.jpg

Dragonheart

Which one is Squiggy?:lol:

Damn! I really wish I was going to be there. I reckon I'd really enjoy meeting up and having a few.

Rexxy said:
Dunno about the sign, I will make a call.
Try and find out. I'll see if we can get it on the TV coverage.
I'll be pleasantly surprised if it's still there. Showed my better half the pics and she's reckons we're vandals. The good kind that is. lol

Rexxy

Willow said:
Try and find out. I'll see if we can get it on the TV coverage.
I'll be pleasantly surprised if it's still there. Showed my better half the pics and she's reckons we're vandals. The good kind that is. lol

If I had the money i would have painted it on the Opera House ;-) . And to square you up for it, I propose a night at AS&S on me. We will have a drink for the great man.

Father Ted

Rexxy said:
At the Taj, after the game.

Look for the table in the Premiers Lounge or the Bistro with the 8-10 Extra Dry's lined up in a golden tray.

Oh Willow, better bring your wallet, again ;-)

YOU BEAUTY . MORE CARNAGE.

Rexxy

Just wondering who Father Ted's mate was. the one who wanted to fight everyone. The Elvis fan. LOL

Although we found out who the woman in the red dress was. Well who she arrived with.

Father Ted said:
YOU BEAUTY . MORE CARNAGE.

Mighty Sharks, this thread is a designated no troll zone. And besides that, you're a tad too young for this convo. Move along now.

Rexxy said:
Just wondering who Father Ted's mate was. the one who wanted to fight everyone. The Elvis fan. LOL
Elvis does that to you. I think he just wanted some company.

Rexxy said:
Although we found out who the woman in the red dress was. Well who she arrived with.
Father Ted chasing members of his flock again? lol

MightySharks said:
How does get fugged sound Willow?
More aggro eh? Seems par for the course for you. Well I will offer one more friendly warning. Play smart... it's best that you don't escalate it.

Rexxy

MightySharks said:
How does get fugged sound Willow?

How does it sound? Like you have something stuck in your throat. Time to wipe your face, and leave.