Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

LUF character information

Azkatro

DIGHEAD

Height: short as it goes
Weight: light as it goes!
Skin: white, but if possible try and get a dirty looking white :p
Facial Hair Style and Colour: no facial hair
Hair Style and Hair Colour: short all over skinhead style, black
Tatoos (type, what do u want, we'll se what we can do): a bunch on the arms of whatever you decide
Attire (Below, and colour):Jeans, blue
Attire(High, and colour): No Shirt

IanG

Turned out better that I expected. I actually tried doing that once. I just had simple attire. Pair of jeams and WWF Attitude T-SHirt. This one's better

thuganomics

Tyrant Clarke

Height: 6'10
Weight: 380pounds
Skin: white - but not to white
Facial Hair Style and Colour: light beard
Hair Style and Hair Colour: Short hair, brown
Tatoos (type, what do u want, we'll se what we can do): on the arms and ab areas.
Attire (Below, and colour):Black Tights (Just liek Austin)
Attire(High, and colour): No Shirt

CJG 182

Thats Heaps Good thanks mate!

Only thing that would have been better is if there was hair that came over the face. But that looks a hell of a lot better than expected. Thats tops!

Martli

Here's a new pic (Same as before, just differnet position)

martli2.jpg

I reckon everyone should have something like this, just give me a yell Big pete and i'll get the formulas for everyone's CAW and make images like these.

Big Pete

Yeah I'll post ya the formulas sometime I reckon that would look awsome good stuff mate.

canberra_raiders2k2

Sorry for being late,

(Mr Man)

Height: 6'9
Weight: 289 pounds
Skin: Meduim (slight tan)
Facial Hair Style and Colour: None
Hair Style and Hair Colour: Black, (carlito style)
Tatoos (type, what do u want, we'll se what we can do): none
Attire (Below, and colour):Jeans, Tights, Short Tights: black shorts, long black boots black knee pads
Attire(High, and colour): Shirt, No Shirt, Wrestling Top: no shirt, black gym gloves

IanG

Martli said:
Here's a new pic (Same as before, just differnet position)

martli2.jpg

I reckon everyone should have something like this, just give me a yell Big pete and i'll get the formulas for everyone's CAW and make images like these.

I agree in fact I took the liberty of making one for mine. Just did it in paint. If ya' reckon ya' can do better let us know :)
IanGorton.jpg

Martli

Ian- Yeah, mine was just done in paint too. I'll just do them all so that they all match same size etc. My screen was taken from the pre-fight thinge becuase the guy is a bit bigger. But i'll add finisher in too.

Bigpete - Sweetas, i'll try get it done on the weekend if you can get them up by then.