Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Manly Versus Worriors tonight

effnic

St. Brett said:
ooey_ranga

fine, maybe I'll just take the clue and take my bags else where.

I was only gonna try and help you guys this year.

But if this is the way you want it then I won't cop this sh*t.

No body likes you rich sea-side living arse-lickers anyway.

You think you're up yourselves cause you live in the rich part of Australia.
That's why nobody likes Manly.

I'll move on then and find somebody else.
I was only trying to help.
I'm only trying to establish myself some where.

No more service from Brett Gaddes then.
You're on your own.
Mental cases.
Stuck up sea-side living freaks.
Who cares anyway...Manly's been invaded by Poms it's not funny.
You have no charasmatic charm about ya!
Not identitee, no friends, no remorse, void of feelings and compassion.
Basically you're the walking dead and who am I kidding trying to help you rich snobs?
f**k ya then I'm out.
You're on ya own.

Dude get off the rack man.

St. Brett

To the person who private messaged me and apologized on the behalf of some of the members here that's ok.
You needn't do that.
It's alright.
All's good.

All I'm saying is.....you're from exclusive schools and think you're better than everybody else.

Had you given me a chance I could have given insider tips.

This is your problem it seems.
You're hard on hearing.
Taking direction and order is a problem over your exclusive way.

Wanna know what I'm thinking?

I think you're gonna drop off this week and take Souths lightly.
They'll bite you in the ass!

Use vision god damn it.
See it and it happens, ok?

See, what Manly have done this week is looked into the next 3/4 rounds.
They've seen that in the upcoming games you have MLB and Bulldogs.
So their concentration focus' on those games.
Meaning you're ignoring Souffs!
You know what? I think Souths may pull a swifty here on you guys this week and actually surprise you.
You're not respecting Souths and they may just punish you for your lack of vision!

P.S. Manly remind me of Bespin Luke Skywalker. Empire strikes back Bespin Luke Skywalker!
He rushed off from Yoda thinking he was ready but really he was green and wet behind the ears! Got his arse kicked for it too. Hand sliced off and that god awful truth revealed to him.
You're not f**kin' Jedi green sabre Skywalker material god damn it, but you think you are!
Exclusive pricks.
We go to school via boat.

Fine! You don't want my help then get stuffed!
I'm out!
You'll regret not accepting BLLG into your ranks.

ooeey_ranga

St. Brett said:
ooey_ranga

fine, maybe I'll just take the clue and take my bags else where.

I was only gonna try and help you guys this year.

But if this is the way you want it then I won't cop this sh*t.

No body likes you rich sea-side living arse-lickers anyway.

You think you're up yourselves cause you live in the rich part of Australia.
That's why nobody likes Manly.

I'll move on then and find somebody else.
I was only trying to help.
I'm only trying to establish myself some where.

No more service from Brett Gaddes then.
You're on your own.
Mental cases.
Stuck up sea-side living freaks.
Who cares anyway...Manly's been invaded by Poms it's not funny.
You have no charasmatic charm about ya!
Not identitee, no friends, no remorse, void of feelings and compassion.
Basically you're the walking dead and who am I kidding trying to help you rich snobs?
f**k ya then I'm out.
You're on ya own.

You were going to help us this year? Who are you, your a nobody! You are a halfwit, who hides behind your computer screen and talks himself up, to escape from your own miserable reality that is your life! You need to get that drug addiction or mental illness checked out, as nobody on the right side on sane would talk as much sh*t as you have!

Manly or the readers of this forum don't need your help (sh*t talking)!

If your looking for a friend, i hear that your local looney bin is more accomodating for your needs than this forum!

chileman

St Brett, get off the turps mate, you're growing a third nipple :sarcasm:
But seriously, as moderator here your posts are bordering on trolling, and do you really think we give a rip about helping us poor lost souls in the Manly forum out :lol: do you still take that esky to the footy....you might want to fill it with water in the future :sarcasm: