Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Match Discussion: Round 3 vs Warriors @ Campbelltown Stadium

Who will win? Round 3: Wests Tigers v Warriors

• Wests Tigers 13+

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • Wests Tigers 1-12

• Warriors 1-12

Votes: 5 41.7%
  • Warriors 13+

Votes: 6 50.0%

Perth Tiger

Might as well give us our first spoon now. I would be surprised if we get 2 wins all year.

Put me down as another for Brooks being punted as soon as Hastings is back.

Fordy20

That Luciano decision was bs. Refs are really doing everything they can to stop Tigers from winning. Media love bashing us too much, they would have to literally re-write 50% of the articles and talking points they have for next week.

Maybe he'll celebrate a bit more when he gets the ball down next time so the refs think it's worth having a look at.

Fordy20

Another thing that peed me off was when Madden picked up the ball on our line and ran 70 odd, Laurie was next to him and just gave up in support, I hope he is injured otherwise it’s just super poor play
It's sheer laziness. When he first came in, he was running off the hip of the ball carrier all the time. Now he's infected with the Tigers malaise and just doesn't care anymore. He needs to be dropped to reggies.

Fordy20

Brooks is done, no way he can go on running our show. Dane Laurie needs a stint in Reggie’s. Liddle finally kicked from dummy half, he looked good and we were going forward with him on the park. So sick off Brooks not being held accountable, he need to take control
At the end we had plenty of chances at their end and just played panicked footy, exactly where your half needs to show some composure. He can’t be in the side next week

Madden at 7, Peachey at 6 and Smith at 1 next week.

Ned Kelly

I didn't even watch the game (don't expect there will be many I will) but I am sure they will learn a lot from that.

Ned Kelly

Just started watching the replay (yeah I love the whips and hand cuffs) pathetic crowd, Gee, I wonder why?

Ned Kelly

That Luciano try (no try) decision to not even put it up to the bunker was atrocious. That ref has no place in first grade. This is coming from someone who thought I would be bagging the Tigers from kick off to full time. (If I sound like I am talking crap I have to admit I have had a few)

Fordy20

Smith is a guy I went to kindy with. Haven't seen him for about 40 years. Doubt he will be up to playing NRL. I think he will be in his 70's if he is still alive.
Yeah, had a senior’s moment. Bring up Logan Dillon instead.

stryker

Not enough hate for Daine Laurie for mine.
This skinny little wannabe Instagram superstar piece of shit put in a fair dinkum 0/10 game tonight.
f**k him to death. He can piss off back to that miserable shithole that bourne him.
If he is selected next week, Madge must be fired.

Fufu Andronez

Just started watching the replay (yeah I love the whips and hand cuffs) pathetic crowd, Gee, I wonder why?
I was there with my young bloke and it was a decent turnout. It was a rowdy atmosphere and the place erupted when they showed the replay of the Leilua non try call. Pretty good atmosphere.

It's a shame the club doesn't give the southwest more love and attention, its proper rugby league heartland.

Your pommy centre looks the goods too, looked very dangerous live and quick.