Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Matty Johns jokes

If you dont like it dont read them. just thought id share a few

1. Breaking news the NRL have stopped all investigations into the Matty johns scandal as the Kiwi woman has come forward and admitted she was un aware of the interchange rule

2. apparently the Bulldogs have come to Matty Johns defence and have stated that it is quite easy to get caught out with 14 players on the pitch

3. apparently the real name of the woman has been released. her name is Joyce Mayne take what you like now and dont pay anything for 7 years

homo man

fat-dude.jpg

Dave Q

The first one was the best..

The whole things turned into such a farce, the only thing left is to have a laff about it.

Parra Glory

I finally understood the words of the Kiwis Haka. For years i have been wondering what ''Come Matty come Matty'' meant

I found it slack however quite funny.

Craig Johnston

it was all a misunderstanding, her kiwi accent is to blame, she was screaming out firman, and got four men instead

SDM

Newsflash - Matt Johns has stepped aside from the Footy show. 5 of his Sharks teammates are prepared to fill in while 6 will be happy to be in the audience.

Coraki_kid

The kiwi woman should of just layed there while matty did the deed. Its common knowledge that thrashing around and screaming only attracts other sharks

SDM

Andrew Johns is recognised as a better footballer but no one can doubt his brothers ability to put his teamates into holes.

Parraletic

1. I finally understand the words of the Haka. For years I have been wondering what 'COME MATTY COME MATTY' meant?

2. A recent study shows that the Sharks get bigger crowds to the gang bangs than there home games...

andy777

i got this via text today

whats the difference between Matty johns and the movie jaws?

In jaws there was only one shark eating a woman

assclown

1. The NRL have cleared the cronulla sharks from any wrong doing in the latest gang bang saga. They say benefit of the doubt was given to the attacking team.

2. Breaking News. The others were'nt all sharks. Andrew Johns got her stoned. Then Brett Stewart fingered her. Sonny Bill f**ked her in the dunny while Hoppa fingered her asshole and Gower kept dunking his c**k in her orange juice. The only innocent player this time was Willie Mason, as usual he was happy for all his team mates to do the work!!!!

3. There has been a huge cancer scare at the cronulla sharks!
7 Years ago, 8 Players all woke up with the same ugly looking mole on their c**ks.

parra pete

Do you mean "Funny ha ha" or "funny peculiar"?

How would you feel if Matt Johns was a mate, or your brother, father, son or grandson?
How would you feel if Trish Johns was your sister, daughter, granddaughter.
How would you feel if the girl was your daughter, sister, girlfriend? Would you still be making jokes about it?

Is it really right to have a laugh just because we're not involved??? - and it's not our sister, girlfriend, daughter or grand daughter ----- or brother, son, grandson involved!!!!.

It is too easy to make fun and light of serious situations.

When Rugby League finally implodes, remember that you thought the causes 'funny'.

ozbash

Do you mean "Funny ha ha" or "funny peculiar"?

How would you feel if Matt Johns was a mate, or your brother, father, son or grandson?
How would you feel if Trish Johns was your sister, daughter, granddaughter.
How would you feel if the girl was your daughter, sister, girlfriend? Would you still be making jokes about it?

Is it really right to have a laugh just because we're not involved??? - and it's not our sister, girlfriend, daughter or grand daughter ----- or brother, son, grandson involved!!!!.

It is too easy to make fun and light of serious situations.

When Rugby League finally implodes, remember that you thought the causes 'funny'.

Hahaha pete, one of your best, mate..:lol: