Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

My special mention from yesterday

Goes to wazzashark, President of the Sharks finatics. Wazza spent a lot of time up in the club with the newly formed CSSC before the game. Little bit of PR like this can only be good for the Sharks when the away games start and both groups come together.

Goodonya wazza.

Thomo.

can't wait for next week. should be good. uniting sharks fans.

cmon sharkies, we are doing our bit...giving good support. now you guys have to perform on the field.

Sharkie73

Frenzy. said:
Goes to wazzashark, President of the Sharks finatics. Wazza spent a lot of time up in the club with the newly formed CSSC before the game. Little bit of PR like this can only be good for the Sharks when the away games start and both groups come together.

Goodonya wazza.

Yeh Wazza's a good bloke Frenzy he told me he had been up there with the CSSC last night he also said the shirts looked awsum.

sharkboy

G'day, I dont post much but I just wanted to say the CSSC looked bloody awsome last night. When you guys marched past the Peter Burns stand before the game it jst looked brilliant.
anyway good work.

The Nulla #2

sharkboy said:
G'day, I dont post much but I just wanted to say the CSSC looked bloody awsome last night. When you guys marched past the Peter Burns stand before the game it jst looked brilliant.
anyway good work.

thanks mate! apreciate it

SirShire

The march past the P Burns Stand = highlight of the night.

So many people looking at the CSSC.

And who could forget The Nulla leading us in song - amazing.

Boys, last night was something special. The result was a shame, and it resulted in alot of the crew dispersing out in the various seedy Shire nightspots, some going in groups, some going solo. We must stick together lads. Next week will be massive.

I love CSSC, I love the members. I love it.

Thomo.

SirShire said:
The march past the P Burns Stand = highlight of the night.

So many people looking at the CSSC.

And who could forget The Nulla leading us in song - amazing.

Boys, last night was something special. The result was a shame, and it resulted in alot of the crew dispersing out in the various seedy Shire nightspots, some going in groups, some going solo. We must stick together lads. Next week will be massive.

I love CSSC, I love the members. I love it.

of course...that was bound to happen. good to see the CSSC talking to people they know about drumming up support from fickle, fairweather fans (no offence! - but majority wouldn't be here reading it!).

but thats what it is about, uniting sharks fans to stand near each other instead of being spread out,

get the voice ready during the week. ive been gargling mine this morning:)

we will be practising the chants on the CSSC bus come saturday.

i love the Thommo one that the Nulla and co. started

wazzashark

Frenzy. said:

Goodonya wazza.

Thanks very much for your kind words Frenzy.....

Great to meet a few more of you blokes, i read most of the stuff written on here and it is good to put faces with names now......

I am all for both our groups coming together at away games to increase or visual presence at away games guys.....

You guys are all fired up and very passionate, good to see that in Sharks fans.....

Will catch up for many more drinks before during and after games in the future.

Great first effort for the CSSC guys and the shirts look great!!!

The Nulla

Yes, sensational work from the CSSC last night. Beforehand in the club was an amazing sight. So many new and excited faces, so much blue, so much hope.

The singing throughout the match was fair also. We just need to get to know a few of the more complicated chants, which will be done through song sheets on the way to Manly. There is some crackers amongst it lads.

All in all though it was terrific heart shown from the CSSC and we created a lot of interest in surrounding fans. Wish the same could be said for the boys on the field. I'm not taking another year of softness... It was the Sludge memorial match FFS!

We better take the innaugural Sludge shield next week.... Fire up. Cya on the bus. Reserve your seat by emailing cronullasupporters@hotmail.com TODAY! DON'T DELAY!

The Nulla

Yes, sensational work from the CSSC last night. Beforehand in the club was an amazing sight. So many new and excited faces, so much blue, so much hope.

The singing throughout the match was fair also. We just need to get to know a few of the more complicated chants, which will be done through song sheets on the way to Manly. There is some crackers amongst it lads.

All in all though it was terrific heart shown from the CSSC and we created a lot of interest in surrounding fans. Wish the same could be said for the boys on the field. I'm not taking another year of softness... It was the Sludge memorial match FFS!

We better take the innaugural Sludge shield next week.... Fire up. Cya on the bus. Reserve your seat by emailing cronullasupporters@hotmail.com TODAY! DON'T DELAY!

The Nulla

The Nulla

roboshark

Guys... just want to see thanks for your hospitality last night... just got home now. Great too meet blokes like thomo, frenzy, sharkwings, nulla 2 and more. Sorry we didnt make an appearance at the presso- the boss was quite crook at the end of the game so we went back to the motel.

And... got out of the car at hotel and the noises coming out of the room next to us sounded like a B grade porno movie!!!!!

outstanding- see you all at brookie next week

roboshark

Guys... just want to see thanks for your hospitality last night... just got home now. Great too meet blokes like thomo, frenzy, sharkwings, nulla 2 and more. Sorry we didnt make an appearance at the presso- the boss was quite crook at the end of the game so we went back to the motel.

And... got out of the car at hotel and the noises coming out of the room next to us sounded like a B grade porno movie!!!!!

outstanding- see you all at brookie next week

Thomo.

no worries robo. get couple robo and mrs robo. i'm in the process of getting the permission slip signed for brookie!!! its a tough life

but yeah ive meet some great blokes at the footy. good times

Yeah was good to chat with you Wazza. Looking forward to the united Brookie support.

On the CSSC. It was a great start to 2006 for our little club (pity about the footy). We didn't stand out as much at home amongst the rest of the blue black and white in the crowd. Brooky will be different. Fire up and get your tickets on the CSSC bus.