Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Name Change

Abz

Can I please get my name changed from abz to Abz> (Captial 'A' please) - Thank you :)

[furrycat]

LebaneseForces said:
Before next year would be great:sarcasm:

Sorry?

You made the post 5 days ago- its a busy time for admin (that thing called finals football).

Show some patience.

Thanks to Lebanese Forces and Innsaneink for the reminder. Its only a name after all.

I was trying to get around to this but unfortunately there isn't enough time.

Name changes are just a courtesy done twice a year and we extended it this time - sorry to those people who have been very patient about it.

Unfortunately, there is absolutely no chance of these requests being looked at before next month.

Cheers.

I wasnt reminding you, I was arguing furrys point that finals footy is somehow ''busier'' than regular season footy.

Maybe it is ...behind the scenes, I dunno the full story and dont really care to, but its hard to argue less games = more busy.

[furrycat]

innsaneink said:
I wasnt reminding you, I was arguing furrys point that finals footy is somehow ''busier'' than regular season footy.

Maybe it is ...behind the scenes, I dunno the full story and dont really care to, but its hard to argue less games = more busy.
Exactly- you don't know :p.

Just because there as less games to live update, doesn't mean it makes things a lot slower.

This is probably the second busiest time of year.

The busiest time is in the lead up to the pre-season (when there are no games). The rest of the year is just normal busy.

It slows down a little on Xmas Day. ;-)

Anyway, sorry, but you'll all just have to wait.

Cheers.

ouwet

Willow said:
Thanks to Lebanese Forces and Innsaneink for the reminder. Its only a name after all.

I was trying to get around to this but unfortunately there isn't enough time.

Name changes are just a courtesy done twice a year and we extended it this time - sorry to those people who have been very patient about it.

Unfortunately, there is absolutely no chance of these requests being looked at before next month.

Cheers.

No worries mate;-) Anytime.:D

eelz47 said:
can i have my named changed to bean
Sorry, this name is already in use.
Jumpy Monkey said:
hey can you change my name to Monk
Done
knights_06premiers said:
Willow, could you please change my name to Knights_Premiers, won't go out of date that way:D
Done
Thierry Henry said:
I would like to become "Manu Vatuvei". I believe the name actually carries some comedy value these days, but I really mean it.
Done
Noa Nandruku said:
Dear Lord/Allah/Krishna/Buddha,

Can you remove the bolded n from my surname Nandruku, having it there has served its purpose.

Amen
OK
Pantherin2005 said:
Can I have my name changed to QldPanther?

Thanks
Done
WTF? said:
Can i have my name changed to Tekken Lord

Thanks
Done

abz said:
Can someone change my name from abz to Abz (capital "A")

Done
robyalvaro said:
Can someone please change my name to Ari Gold?

Merci.
Done
J T said:
Can someone please change my name to: Knight87
Done

Waken said:
Could I be - The Piper

Thanks in advance
Done
covellz_gurl said:
Hello

Can I please have my name changed to Maggie??

Thanks.
Done
1200 sharkettes said:
may i please have my name changed to TRIALS
Done
dazza62 said:
Willow could you please change my name to
Phil McGrawhan.
Thankyou.
Done
Tamazoid said:
Taken? Damn.

What about the name Alan Shore? If that's free, please change me to that.
Done
WarriorsFan4Life said:
Could I have my name changed to Radman please.
Sorry, this name is already in use.
doglyf said:
can i get my name changed to ByRd. Thankss
Done
join the bandwagon said:
Could I have my name changed from:

join the bandwagon

to:

Join The Bandwagon

with capitals.

Thanks in advance.
Done
Spitty. TA. said:
Willow,

Can you please change my name to - Spitty

Just a matter of dropping the . TA.

Cheers.
Done
Niall the Nasty said:
Can I change my name to Cletus? It's probably been used before though.
Done
Magnolia said:
Can i change my name to Earl Hickey?
Done

50centforlife said:
Change name please to -​

Fiddy​
Done
Dragonsfire said:
Could you change mine to DragonPunk plz.
Done
LebaneseForces said:
Hey guys, can you please change my username to ouwet. Thanks!
Done
goangod said:
Hi can you please change my name to 'ozcrusader'
Done
Jack Off said:
Can I nget my name changed to SSFC Hitman
Done
shai hulud said:
could i get my named changed to Kakihara
Done
Cowbittoh said:
when it gets Un- Buisy could i get my name Changed to CowMan thanks
Done
Spiltmilk said:
A change to "Sugar" if possible
Thanks
Done
NP said:
Please change me to "gunning_for_panthers".
Thanks
Done

PLEASE NOTE:
Unfortunately we will have to put an indefinite hold on any name changes in future. The membership has grown to a point where its difficult to keep up with the demand of what originally began as a simple favour for a few members some years ago.
Hopefully we'll be able to look at this again at some future point with the view of making the process less time consuming.
Cheers.

Forummers,

This thread will be open for name changes until Tuesday 15th January.

Please be patient - we'll get to your request as soon as we can.

Cheers.

Coaster

Thanks Willow.

Like my name changed to "Coaster" please

Thanks in advance
Formerly Curious, but relised i now know everything

curious said:
Thanks Willow.

Like my name changed to "Coaster" please