Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Nathan Hindmarsh = Ungracious ****

Misty Bee said:
Ian might own Nathan, but Nathan owns the drawer full of Rep jumpers, and the Dally M Medals.

haha yea true that
but still Ian's claim to fame will be (if we win in rd 25 or he doesnt play) that Nathen never clocked up a win against him :lol:
Brotherly one up manship that nathen will never live down ;-) :lol:

innsaneink said:
Wasnt it Hindy that had some flattering despriptions of Billy Bob Slater come thru the refs mic for all and sundry to hear, some time last year?

He has a fine grasp of the english lingo. :lol:

Yes, Hindy was none to flattering in his assessment of the "annoying little fellow wearing the number one jersey" from Melbourne. I don't think he is on Nath's Chrissy card list.....

scottyeel

Raider_69 said:
haha yea true that
but still Ian's claim to fame will be (if we win in rd 25 or he doesnt play) that Nathen never clocked up a win against him :lol:
Brotherly one up manship that nathen will never live down ;-) :lol:
Well if Ian gets his wish to play for Great Britan or whoever then Nathan might have a pretty good chance to get one on him.;-)

Dog-E

Well if he did have a go at Schifcofske - then Hindmarsh got his punishment where it REALLY hurts!...Squeels are NO chance of a Minor Prem now (tho they probably couldn't have caught Brisbane anyway - but @ least they could have moved within striking distance this week after WE knock 'em off! :D), and could be caught in 2nd if they're not careful now!!

Shiznit happens...no biggie.

scottyeel said:
Well if Ian gets his wish to play for Great Britan or whoever then Nathan might have a pretty good chance to get one on him.;-)

hahah yea fair call :lol:

booeycollector

albi said:
Clinton handled it just fine. I'm just saying that it's poor form from a fellow who is the benchmark backrower of the last few seasons.

I still rate the guy, but he'll still need to redeem himself in my opinion.

Ahhhhh boo hoo...........get over it mate!!!!!!!!! What about your cry baby captain............your a twit!!!!!!

Sun_Down

I love Hindy, but I would be lying if I said I have never noticed this genre of behaviour before.

For example, when the Eels were playing the Broncos, a kick was put through, as Karmichael chased through from FB, Hindy grabbed him by the jumper ever so discreetly, to hold him back from getting the ball...Just this and instances...anyway, I think Im just picky and notice small things like this. With that said, I dont care, I like him...

scottyeel

Sun_Down said:
I love Hindy, but I would be lying if I said I have never noticed this genre of behaviour before.

For example, when the Eels were playing the Broncos, a kick was put through, as Karmichael chased through from FB, Hindy grabbed him by the jumper ever so discreetly, to hold him back from getting the ball...Just this and instances...anyway, I think Im just picky and notice small things like this. With that said, I dont care, I like him...
:lol: :lol: :lol: Is that why you hate him, because of stuff like that.:lol:

eelsta

Sun_Down said:

and what would you do if your team was getting flogged by 42/0:lol:

Glen

Sun_Down said:

:lol: If all you can come up with is that and sledging Clinton Schifcofske near the end of a loss, I reckon Hindy is doing OK

BD5733

Albi,

You come onto a forum and make a claim that Hindy said something degrading to Schifcofske, calling him degrading names and your backup proof is "I don't know exactly what he said"

What does that make you? Have a think about it.....

Sun_Down

scottyeel said:
Is that why you hate him, because of stuff like that.:lol:

Um yer, it is cheap, and a player of his standard should not play a part in dirty tactics.

And, no, that is not all, it was simply a particular event which I feel represents the way he plays. Iam not impressed with him always milking penalties, being aggressive and back-chatting and/or being a sore loser.

Say all you want Parra fans, I do not care. Remember last year, he threatened to ditch you lot unless he GOT MORE MONEY MONEY MONEY!

Yeah, the true hero of Parramatta..:lol: $ $ $

scottyeel

Sun_Down said:
Um yer, it is cheap, and a player of his standard should not play a part in dirty tactics.

And, no, that is not all, it was simply a particular event which I feel represents the way he plays. Iam not impressed with him always milking penalties, being aggressive and back-chatting and/or being a sore loser.

Say all you want Parra fans, I do not care. Remember last year, he threatened to ditch you lot unless he GOT MORE MONEY MONEY MONEY!

Care to give us some examples of these actions?

Sun_Down

scottyeel said:
Care to give us some examples of these actions?

Various Rugby League games, I dont tape games, do you? If not, lets sit back, and see what Hindy does for the rest of the year...You will find your examples.

Sun_Down said:

what a load of crap, he never threatened to leave

milking penalties, being agressive, how dare he do that in a game of Rugby League