Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New players & free agents: REGISTER HERE

Relax Big Mick. Remember the good folk of F7s can play for anyone.

Wal said:
I'm in. Newtown Bluebags. I hope I am a good buy for you this year. I can message u a sample if you would like to see if I am good enough. Just let me know what I need to know and when you want me to start. I think I understand the rules and everythin involved in it. If you want me for this weeks game you can have me. Just let me know what you need.
Tremendous news Wal.
Unfortunately, this round is underway but you'll be added to the squad for round 3.
I'll send you out the Bluebags newsletter within the next fortnight.
In the meantime, keep an eye of the Newtown Bluebags thread for any announcements as well as the F7s website.
Lets party!

The Piper

Sorry Big Mick, I did have a look at the Panthers line up and it seemed you had plenty of players already. Its my debut season - I'm not sure how I'll go this year and I'm certain I will not be the buy of the year, but I'll give it my best. I'll try to make all Panthers fan as well as the Bluebags proud. Who knows...maybe I could be the next Amos Roberts (buy of the year!!!)

The Partisan

ParraMatt, are you out there ? Better late than ever for signing up with the Rhinos. My writing is ok, but my computer skills are ordinary !!!

Pm me if I need to do more than register on this forum.

The Partisan

ParraMatt

The Partisan said:
ParraMatt, are you out there ? Better late than ever for signing up with the Rhinos. My writing is ok, but my computer skills are ordinary !!!

Pm me if I need to do more than register on this forum.

The Partisan
Mate, Im Here, How are yah? Glad you could make it. How was the Flight?

Ill talk to you shorlty. Just post in the Next Year's Rhinos Thread.

Redfern_Express

G'Day all, JayPee is my name, and playin football would be my game. I am the type of player whos plays with my Good Ol Heart..
Any Takers??
I would like to join the bunnies though.
always
JP

KimmorleyKiller

i reckon forum 7s would be a bit of fun and i can write a mean essay when i need to so...

I, KimmorleyKiller herby register myself under the team of free agents

KimmorleyKiller,
The mighty Newtown Bluebags have a vacancy if you're interested.
2002 - semi finalists.
2003 - grand finalists
2004 - Premiers ;-)