Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Next coach sacked 2026

Eelectrica

After doing the video last night until 3am the best plan I can come up with is we need to infiltrate the Roosters squad with dragonsfooty.
But first I must make a sacrifice to the footy gods, then ask Bruce and Ziggy if they can go halves in a cloud seed.
Sugar keeps texting me asking for a team list and some bald loon keeps tagging in his shitty fb reels.
I have a power lunch scheduled with the BOD's and media interviews this arvo. Cookie keeps asking me to be captain and Kyle keeps begging me to pick him. Blake, Moses and Luciano keep asking me what's for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also remara want to schedule a time to re-shoot their ad.
Maybe I'll ask the board for a pay rise cos I don't get paid enough for this shit.
I wouldn't over think team selection to much. Just have them do laps of the oval and assign positions based on the order they finish.

Might be an issue with who ever finishes 8th now having to play prop, but who's to say it won;t work and be hailed as a genius selection?

Exsilium

I'm liking Dean Young already. Please get rid of all the dead wood in the club.

If only he could punt the board members.

Dean Young was your defensive coach, yes? How’s your defence been?

I loathe Ennis but “dead wood” should include those who contributed to the overall failure of the football team on the field.

As for the board, that’s a whole other issue.

Generalzod

I loathe Ennis but “dead wood” should include those who contributed to the overall failure of the football team on the field.

He was only there for 5 minutes lol

kurt faulk

How was Foran going before the sea Eagles sacked fatboy?

Let's give young a chance before putting him on the scrap heap.

Exsilium

How was Foran going before the sea Eagles sacked fatboy?

Let's give young a chance before putting him on the scrap heap.

Im not putting him on the scrap heap at all. I just think feel that his appointment is the easy answer but how many interim coaches keep their jobs?

This Year?

So now he has more free time for fox?
View attachment 112284
So does this guy:
cd668c77051d882416a500e0974a8d19

MRN

I can imagine it now.

Vonny: "Throwing it over to you Shane, how do they get out of this slump"

Flanno: ".............. I don't know.........."

Ennis (with his hand raised) " ask me Vonny ploise!"
1000001637.gif

Exsilium

I can imagine it now.

Vonny: "Throwing it over to you Shane, how do they get out of this slump"

Flanno: ".............. I don't know.........."

Ennis (with his hand raised) " ask me Vonny ploise!"
View attachment 112285

Ill puke when they do that stupid overlay when it says "Coached X games" "played X games" for flanagan.

Anything less than "I'm a jobless cheater" will annoy me

Reactions: MRN

bubs

Considering all the shite the Dargons shitestain of a club are, the fact that all their merch went over a cliff on Mt Ousley Rd a couple weeks back, the fact that their management is completely inept, the players don't want to be there, and their supporters are tearing into each other, a small sentence comes to mind.

LOL at Dargons.

Exsilium

Considering all the shite the Dargons shitestain of a club are, the fact that all their merch went over a cliff on Mt Ousley Rd a couple weeks back, the fact that their management is completely inept, the players don't want to be there, and their supporters are tearing into each other, a small sentence comes to mind.

LOL at Dargons.

Is that sentence "No one gives a f*ck what you think..."

Jokes.

I personally hate seeing good clubs fail due to poor management and coaching. Im a panthers fan and I speak on behalf of many here when I say that every year you only hope it changes and until it does, its a full kit of emotions.

I've met Dragons fans outside of work, they're doomsayers compared to most on here who just want to be competitive and have something to look forward to each weekend.