Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NFT- A much needed change of topic- Hottest babe!!!!

astrogirl

Thank you for keeping an eye out Ian.

I do not bat for the other team.

How bout you guys get back to posting pics of hot chicks :D

IanG

Red and Blue Knight said:
Give yourself an uppercut, fair dinkum......
Ok my bad.

BTW While on the subject. A question for astro. Have some of the ones I've posted on here been that bad?

Zoidberg

astrogirl said:
Rachel Bilson
rachelBilsonggqia_02_1024.jpg

She is definitely gorgeous. Nice work Stranger :D

Oh man, a chick finding another chick gorgeous.
Thats soooo hot

Zoidberg

Yet I have no idea why some men are considered good looking.
Sure I can pick the butt-ugly ones, but not the handsome/cute/sexy/pretty ones

IanG

Zoidberg said:

You and me both mate. I keep getting told I'm handsome but I can't see it

Zoidberg said:

Same I couldnt imagine one of my male mates or coworkers turning around and saying "man, his hot!" or "damn thats a nice arse"

But with the ladies it just rolls of the tongue and is construed as normal and yeag gals checking out other girls is awesome....

I reckon it's because ladies have appreciation for the finer things in life. As Elaine said once on Seinfeld "The female body is a work of art. The male body is utilitarian. It's for getting around... it's like a Jeep"

IanG

astrogirl said:
Thank you for keeping an eye out Ian.

I do not bat for the other team.

How bout you guys get back to posting pics of hot chicks :D

Your very welcome Cathy and yes we will keep posting

Zoidberg

Andy said:
I'm a sucker for a girl with a nice English accent too.

Egads, no man.
I can't stand Pommy accents from a hot chick.
It sorta pierces right through me.
I hate em, hate em, hate em.
But the visual is nice.

Andy

No, not a David Beckham style, cockney, trashy accent.

A nice, posh, upper-class one.

When I was in London in January 2003, I stayed at the Ritz for 2 nights and met some absolute glamours that were dripping with money, taste and elegance.

It was their elegance and style that won me over.

Zoidberg

Here's one from my childhood days.
belindacarlisle20041126002757.jpg

belindacarlisle20041126002710.jpg

BELINDA CARLISLE
Ahhh such innocent longing.
Now I'd just like to take her, pin her against the wall and....