Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

No Sharks In Origin

Foz

Red V said:
ShireShark said:
Gasnier shouldnt have been picked - the first game was 9-8 which means defence is the key.

Here's the Queensland side: Tate or Tonga will sh*t all over Gasnier.

Rhys Wesser, Matt Sing, Brent Tate, Willie Tonga, Billy Slater, Darren Lockyer (capt), Scott Prince, Shane Webcke, Cameron Smith, Steven Price, Michael Crocker, Dane Carlaw, Chris Flannery. Interchange: Ben Ross, Petero Civoniceva, Paul Bowman, Matt Bowen.

Brent Tate T - 166 MT - 23 = 86.2%

Willie Tonga T - 131 MT - 21 = 84%

Matt Cooper T - 227 MT - 19 =91.6%

Mark Gasnier T - 150 MT - 12 =92%

Yes SS defence is the key. Thank god NSW have got not only the best attcking centres but also the best defensive. Go home and watch some footy before you make yourself look like an idiot. Gasnier is one of the best defensive centres in the game, and in attack, well lets just see Tonga/Tate try and stop him one on one.

Are you that Ashley girl from Big Brother?

Dragon Fanatic

2004nsw6.jpg

Gotta Love 'em!

Go Saints!
How many Sharks in NSW again?

Hahah!

I hope they all get injured
And some of them surely will
nathan Blacklock doesnt even want to play for the Dragons when theyre winning!!
That says a lot.

Yes SS defence is the key. Thank god NSW have got not only the best attcking centres but also the best defensive. Go home and watch some footy before you make yourself look like an idiot. Gasnier is one of the best defensive centres in the game, and in attack, well lets just see Tonga/Tate try and stop him one on one.

you ugly little 13 year old mole!
dont take out your hormonal issues on us!
you were probably still learning to colour in, in 2002 when paul franze of all people ran riot all over mark gasnier at the SFS so i suggest you review brisbane v illawarra from a few weeks ago
sure he scored some tries
but he also let a shitload in
the guy is a hack and a sook

but that's not the issue
you are
you are a very naughty little girl
soon enough you'll be allowed to shave your legs - do yourself favour and use the razor to slit your wrists...you pathetic disgrace

Special K

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

to quote smokey from friday

"you got knocked the fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck out"

Jimbo

Dead set Red C, you'd be an ideal partner for Dimitri if he didn't prefer sitting on c*cks...

Where are your parents? Your father ought to drag you away from that PC of yours and bash you in the face with a cricket bat

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Until she's black and blue
At least she'll be the right colours then.

Gasnier and Cubehead (Cooper) didn't deserve selection

If we're rating heads I dont need to be gay to judge properly that Brent Kite's is f**ked up! Get a load of that picture! He looks like he's morphing into the incredible hulk!!

wittyfan

Me Luv Stevo said:
sullyfan said:
Timmins' head is rough as guts as well. :lol:
oi SF, i seen sully tonight at maccas after the game him and stevo came over to our table and spoke to us.. hes a sort :p

Lucky girl! :eek: How was Sully? :) And did he have the Big Mac or Quarter Pounder? :)

Me Luv Stevo

sullyfan said:
Me Luv Stevo said:
sullyfan said:
Timmins' head is rough as guts as well. :lol:
oi SF, i seen sully tonight at maccas after the game him and stevo came over to our table and spoke to us.. hes a sort :p

Lucky girl! :eek: How was Sully? :) And did he have the Big Mac or Quarter Pounder? :)

ya, stevo introduced me to sully..
and bryden n co too

Special K

Sully looks better bald. He looks tough none of this pretty boy shit!

[ps - leave the quater pounder joke alone boys]