Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non-eels footy stuff

hybrideel

For Manly fans they are pretty decent. I listen to the bloke in a bar podcast that they guest in as well. 2 hour podcast with 30 minute of footy and 90 minutes of banter

Tweet​

See new Tweets

Conversation​

NRL News

@nospam09

#NRL Clint, mate, a few things. 1) The club has used the hashtag for the women in their post. 2) The tweet clearly shows the entire women’s team celebrating the victory. 3) If you don’t like the #NRLW, that’s fine, but don’t berate the club about it.
Quote Tweet

3pG45lHe_mini.jpg

Clint Dogg

@CStyleRecords
· 22h
Replying to @NRLKnights and @nibhealth
Can you PLEASE PUT SOME SORT OF WARNING OR DISCLAIMER that this is the lame WNRL results?. A normal person wanting to know the MENS game score like me just checking thought this was the real game on today!. A bit of warning please or create your own page for the woman. Thanks.

he's an LUer, although haven't seen him around for a while

he used to spam us with his DJ shit and flog his YT channel