Who knew that 75 years later you would become the greatest ever forum moderator on the internet ever.
The ABC turned up one day and did a documentary on us.
One of my mates from Perth was telling me that he spent 6 month trying to get rid of me, sitting at the bar one night half shot and looked up at the TV behind the bar and said "f**k me there is Twizzle on TV, I cant get away from him"
Might sound like I'm rambling but f**k me it was funny.
![]()
hahaha...............just saw this posted on the Captain Goodvibes FB page
https://www.facebook.com/Pigofsteel...7N_dtj3_dv24hsWrNMTW9_FRE&fref=nf&__tn__=kC-R
guess who ? where the f**k did they get this pic from
Cactus?
yes, used to live there
Good onya mate. Also relieved to hear you survived Bernie.Am currently setting up to sleep outside tonight to raise awareness for homelessness in our society.
If you want details on how to sponsor me you merkins PM me.
The two events seem like a suspicious coincidence to me.Good onya mate. Also relieved to hear you survived Bernie.
Good onya mate. Also relieved to hear you survived Bernie.
Am currently setting up to sleep outside tonight to raise awareness for homelessness in our society.
If you want details on how to sponsor me you merkins PM me.
That's like comparing dog shit with cat shit.Now I'm watching Airplane 2... I don't want to go out on a limb but I reckon it's just as good as Flying High 2.
Don't tell me you're a comedy snob too? Both are classics.That's like comparing dog shit with cat shit.