Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Dibs

I went here in Rockhampton for a steak at lunchtime with the mrs a couple of months ago. I'll be going back soon for the night time entertainment.

Mate everyone knows Gladstone is the place to go for night time entertainment

It's all fun. I love NSW, now it's time to explore more of QLD.

2692677.jpg

They dont keep much secret tbh ... lol

But i will piss in their water bottles, no worries

That is part of the game plan. We all urinate in our water bottles.
Gee you must be used to the same simple game plan. Maybe best you go play for deathriders. They have a very simple game plan.

<—- Noosa thataway. Fraser Island thataway —->

@Gary Gutful I road a camel on the beach down towards Noosa. Drove in a 4wd along Rainbow beach and stopped at the Cherry something wreck. Got the punt across to Fraser Island where we saw dolphins abd whales. Swam in an inland freshwater lake where a dingo took my bay-be. Ok the merkin took my towel.

Fraser Island gets a 10/10 rating of spectacularness.

images

Went to Fraser last year for Easter, amazing spot and the fishing was fantastic. Whiting on barbie every night.

When we were in Noosa, we walked south to Little Cove along a boardwalk. FMD there is a koala on a tree almost at eye level a few metres away giving no f**ks. Just stop QLD. Stop showing off.

little-cove-beach.jpg

but the save the Koala people want money because they are in danger of extinction

On the Great Ocean Road in Vic they are almost in plague proportions as they get run over crossing the road so they have relocated a shit load of them further inland away from the main roads but they dont advertise that.