Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Domesticating the dog is easily one of man’s greatest achievements.
True, although our ugly lot domesticate us.

Gary and family probably gave him the best life they could give him, so they should take some pride and a small sense of comfort from that. That’s the mission.

Sadly a lot of pets don’t get the love and care they deserve.

My sister and brother in law went on holiday this morning as well. They took the kelpie of course.
Never in question. If it scratches the fake leather in the car, so be it.

Gary and family probably gave him the best life they could give him, so they should take some pride and a small sense of comfort from that. That’s the mission.

My sister and brother in law went on holiday this morning as well. They took the kelpie of course.

I know people that have their dogs on a chain most their life.

Our dog always goes on it’s own holidays with a mate that looks after her and a bunch of other dogs at the Central Coast. She comes back on Monday. I wanted to go for a long walk today but felt strange walking without my best mate. So I stayed home.

A year old now, but our GSD as a pup.

CB0566DC-7B23-470E-9335-6C707B1EB12D.jpeg
She does tricks without any command hoping to get a reward. It’s hilarious. The run of the house and yard with her mates in the pack

And the latest from the travels today;

2581D403-60FE-4521-8D59-7F4391891614.jpeg

I’ve been expecting mad petrol prices here in the country, but if anything they are at the lower end of Sydney prices this week.

A couple more hours on the road to reach porpoise spit.

Yep, two people at home looking after the dogs.

View attachment 69119
She does tricks without any command hoping to get a reward. It’s hilarious. The run of the house and yard with her mates in the pack

View attachment 69120

I’ve been expecting mad petrol prices here in the country, but if anything they are at the lower end of Sydney prices this week.

Cooma?

I know people that have their dogs on a chain most their life.
Used to have a few neighbours like that even though their properties were fenced off.

Our Dogs escaped a few times by digging a tunnel under the colorbond fence but would be there when we got home.

One day they weren't and luckily they were micro chipped so the council pound could contact us and we picked them up from the pound the next day as it had closed.

Charged us $120 dollars for both Dogs and when I asked did you feed them - no - so I told them both no coming to this hotel again.

Anyway they didn't escape again but we never chained them up and I think because they didn't get fed they may have worked out that it is not a good idea to escape.

o-COMA-facebook.jpg

Eelogical

View attachment 69119

View attachment 69120

Don’t forget to go to the Dalgety pub for a beer with the locals.

They were only ugly by Hollywood standards. Compared to regular women they were decent enough. Certainly too good for the likes of us.

About my standards in I should say limits.
But I have developed a thing for women with crooked teeth and I particularly like those ones where one grows over the top of the other tooth especially at the K-9 area. I like those ones to be super sharp. Massive turn on. My mates reckon I am a f**king weirdo.