No. This isn’t about me. Why would you call someone who answers in the affirmative a ‘weirdo’?
I'm here to talk footy and food only
No. This isn’t about me. Why would you call someone who answers in the affirmative a ‘weirdo’?
You did that earlier today. You absolutely did and you can can’t escape that. You said Gronk needs a bullet and rather than be a man and apologise you doubled down and said he was being too sensitive.Who joked about killing someone you moron? You’re looking quite the knob atm tbh.
I’ve rarely seen you talk about either of those items.I'm here to talk footy and food only
You're gunna need a new forum...I'm here to talk footy and food only
Mate, I’ve had some great banter with you over the years and value your input. Simple question - why didn’t you address the issue privately?You're gunna need a new forum...
I’ve rarely seen you talk about either of those items.
I’ve had it for over 25 years then ffs!!This variant makes you angry and gives you a headache. Sometimes you even fall over and shit yourself.
How do you know he didn’t?? I’m pretty sure this wasn’t a new problem for @Incorrect. He even stated he ignored him for 5 months.Mate, I’ve had some great banter with you over the years and value your input. Simple question - why didn’t you address the issue privately?
How do you know he didn’t?? I’m pretty sure this wasn’t a new problem for @Incorrect. He even stated he ignored him for 5 months.
I don't know. I hadn't ever really considered private messaging someone unless it's something I definitely don't want published on the public forum. And my beef with the mod in question I think is fair game to be explored by a wider audience given how many others seem to be of the same opinion.Mate, I’ve had some great banter with you over the years and value your input. Simple question - why didn’t you address the issue privately?
Spoken like en Eshay Flog!!!I don't know. I hadn't ever really considered private messaging someone unless it's something I definitely don't want published on the public forum. And my beef with the mod in question I think is fair game to be explored by a wider audience given how many others seem to be of the same opinion.
It's pretty simple IMO - there is an ignore feature for a reason, and I would like to invoke it in this case. Why can't it be invoked against Mods? If it's so hard and can't be done, then said Mod should consider relinquishing that status. This bullshit about having to be able to read Mod posts if there's a general announcement is just that - BS. As I said in my post last night, if I contravene any rules I'll wear a ban or whatever. But I'm not breaking any rules. Just tired of having to wade through shit after shit of the same mod arguing with an increasing number of posters who he has a beef with and who have a beef with him. It's out of hand and there's an easy solution.
I bought footy franks recently thinking it would be fun to have an old school hotdog ..... i wish i hadn'tI'd love to give my thoughts but I am a new man. Here to talk footy and food
Here’s your chance @Incorrect. Did you try and approach things constructively behind the scenes or was the first comment your post from 5 months ago?How do you know he didn’t?? I’m pretty sure this wasn’t a new problem for @Incorrect. He even stated he ignored him for 5 months.
I bought footy franks recently thinking it would be fun to have an old school hotdog ..... i wish i hadn't
Supply and demand. You are in the minority from what I can see.IMO - there is an ignore feature for a reason, and I would like to invoke it in this case. Why can't it be invoked against Mods? If it's so hard and can't be done, then said Mod should consider relinquishing that status.
If your tone is intentionally condescending and you mean to speak to me like I'm a school child, then well done, mission accomplished. If not, then I accept your apology in advance.Here’s your chance @Incorrect. Did you try and approach things constructively behind the scenes or was the first comment your post from 5 months ago?
Minority in what?? Wanting a certain mod on ignore?? I reckon there would be more than you think.Supply and demand. You are in the minority from what I can see.
You created the "blab to all and f**k anyone" environment with your original public suggestion to all and sundry, so all bets are off at this point.If your tone is intentionally condescending and you mean to speak to me like I'm a school child, then well done, mission accomplished. If not, then I accept your apology in advance.
You could always show me the error of my ways by asking me your question via a private message I suppose...
I asked the question in the public forum 5 months ago or whenever it was why I wasn't able to put a Mod on ignore. I had no idea it wasn't possible and so that's why I asked the question.
And anyway, what was messaging Gronk privately going to achieve you reckon??
Far less than the amount of people on here that think you are a slicer chopper that couldn't make a par to save yourself.Minority in what?? Wanting a certain mod on ignore?? I reckon there would be more than you think.