Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Basically drunken slobs with slabs of 4x jumping into the back of a Rodeo ute -wearing the balaclavas with guns and knives -ready to deliver justice to innocent crocodiles.

“ We are goin to round up some of these giant lizard critters and teach them a f**king lesson”

Said Ralph to LUTV

“ They frighten all the fish and surfer babes away”

Regrettably this is how the rest of Australia views Far North Queenslanders.

Plus hordes of blue singlet locals destroying the reef. Pulling up rare and endangered 4 million year old seas sponges to clean the ute and esky with.

A poem

I got Gary Gutful good today
For I knew that he would bite
Against my depiction of Queenslanders
And the Nature they do plight

Build a nice big condo
Up against the sea
Have it leaning over
Views over to the quay.

We used to fly to Coolangatta
And holiday up there