Id like to see mock air conditioners for summerWhat's the point of a mock fireplace? Wouldn't it just remind you of something you'd like to have but don't?
Id like to see mock air conditioners for summer
Lol. I think you just identified a new market.Id like to see mock air conditioners for summer
Dont any of u merkins steal my ideaLol. I think you just identified a new market.
Dont any of u merkins steal my idea
Don't worry, mate. It's only on the internet. Very private.Dont any of u merkins steal my idea
You tight bastard ... that faux air con unit would have psychologically cooled you all summerWait, do you reckon Strides was my estate agent?
It might explain the Groucho Marx mask....
Maybe it was bothSo i was at a wedding tonight - at the Ivy
Long story short, the food was nice but i ended up needing an urgent visit to the mens ... whilst in there spray painting the bowl, 2 people lobbed in the cubicle next to me ... i thought it odd, then hopped it was a wedding quickie, then figured it was some dudes snorting what i suspect to be illegal substances .... i hope they enjoyed it to the sounds of my activities ... lol
No no no....he just holds illegal substances for others. But maybe it was the others.You think SKD might have popped down to sydney after the game?
She could probably be rooted now too. Whether you want to or not is a different storyI tell you what, Courtney Cox was really rootable when she was younger
She was. I've mentioned this before but her first touch with fame was when she pulled off Bruce Springsteen in a crowd. Or when Bruce Springsteen pulled her out of a crowd. I forget which.I tell you what, Courtney Cox was really rootable when she was younger
Im pretty sure its bruce springsteen pulled off a crowd with her out of itShe was. I've mentioned this before but her first touch with fame was when she pulled off Bruce Springsteen in a crowd. Or when Bruce Springsteen pulled her out of a crowd. I forget which.
She must've been really out of it. Or it was a very small crowd.Im pretty sure its bruce springsteen pulled off a crowd with her out of it