Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Absolutely!

Who doesn't want to watch some fit merkin break every bone in their body whilst lying on the couch and consuming a dangerous amount of calories?
If they were fair dinkum they wouldn't have mats and pools tbh. Make the merkins fall on to concrete like we used to in primary school. Soft merkins.

Hopefully Beau knows Centrelink as well...

Mate, I think Beau is actually a genius. He knew he had very few skills...(I was gonna say "after footy" but on reflection I feel that's unnecessary). His head is still in reasonable shape and he has no shame and he realised that if Darryl f**king Brohmann is still making a living in the media then he'd be set for life....

Yeah, sadly there are enough f**knuckles that think that the 'Doggies Bro' thing is funny...

Good on him for making it but I would rather f**k a cheese grater if I am honest.

Yeah, sadly there are enough f**knuckles that think that the 'Doggies Bro' thing is funny...

Good on him for making it but I would rather f**k a cheese grater if I am honest.

Oh he's funny as AIDS but he realises that the bar isn't set very high when your audience is NRL fans

Can I just say, every fking six months or so it seems like someone is reporting "Prince Harry and Prince William open up about Diana's oral health habits" or whatever....at what point does it go from "opening up" to "having a normal chat about their mother"?

This bloke just dabbed so I hope he smacks his face into some kind of bar and knocks himself out