Not at SOO he didn’t.I've never seen a running game like Teddys. Its better then Billy's.
Hayne was best at his best but he had to many average games.
I’m convinced at their respective best Moses is a better player than Cleary. Cleary is as slow as a wet long weekend.
Crichton has been immense tonight. Can’t believe there are rumours about the chooks letting him go
But geez he can find the tryline Avenger!!I can’t stand JAC. f**kwit of the highest order and dumb as they come.
Moses is too erratic and still somewhat immature. Cleary is calmer and mentally stronger.Unfortunately something is holding moses back.
But at their respective median cleary pisses on mosesI’m convinced at their respective best Moses is a better player than Cleary. Cleary is as slow as a wet long weekend.
Great winger, just can’t cop him and his antics.But geez he can find the tryline Avenger!!
ThisMoses is too erratic and still somewhat immature. Cleary is calmer and mentally stronger.
Yep.But at their respective median cleary pisses on moses
Tupou has been immense. He doesn’t look it but he’s f**king strongHe has been good, Tupou been great also, once again doing the hard yakka deep in our own end, getting good go forward
Been a top shelf player but his head injuries are mind f**king the poor bloke and his technique in defence is awful.Can anyone honestly say we’re missing Cordner? He’s a bit of a slug these days and odds on for a HIA. I think it’s time to retire (at least from rep footy).
His enthusiasm is infectiousGutho has been excellent at giving try scorers a big hug tonight
I actually really like the guy. Met him a couple of times and a true gentleman. But I think he should retire altogether. He’s still young and has the rest of his life ahead of him. Footy is not worth not being able to remember your kids names at 40Can anyone honestly say we’re missing Cordner? He’s a bit of a slug these days and odds on for a HIA. I think it’s time to retire (at least from rep footy).