Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NRL Fantasy Game. 20 teams wanted!!

DAMAN04

Fantasy Rugby League is a nrl sim, made up of 20 teams and over a number or 26 rounds plus the finals.
In the game you will have to firstly choose your team of 18 players,captain,gaolkicker,physio,coach, home groud name, jersey and shorts colour......

Features:
Injuries: Players have got a fitness level, 0 to 100,
PLayer can be injured by training to hard, or playing to much footy...
if your players fitness is around 70,80,90 youve got no worries of a injury...
if your players fitness is around 10,20,30.. youve got to worry about ur player sutaining a injury....
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Training:
Every MONDAY u will have to give me the training resume,
IE
1. Priddo - Weights
2. Prince ews - Running
3. Mosh - Kicking
4. Kizzsc - Passing
5. Staind - Rest!!!
------------------------
u will need to do that for ur whole team.....this is were the fitness comes into play....if ur players fitness is around 30...
u might consider giving him a rest for the week!!! I WILL POST THE THE STATS OF EVERYPLAYERS FITNESS EVREY WEEK
----------------------------
Physio:
the physio will help your injured player recover quicker!!! and get them out on the feild quicker....
When u enter ur team u have the option of getting a physio.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Coach:
Coach doesnt really do anything just helps with training. Also u will have the option of a coach or not...
International:
If players in your team have been playing good they might called up to play in a international match!!.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dally m:
3 points will be given to 3 players in every game every week.
end of year they will be added up and see who wins the dally M
Player of the week:
Has your player scored heaps of tries in a match? kicked heaps of goals?
been good in defence?....Well if he has hell have a very good chance of wining player of the week.
----------------------------------
13 Man run on squad:
Every week 2 days before the game you will need to post Your RUN ON squad and the players u leave out will be on the bench....
------------------------------------------------------------------
18 man squad:
You will have to choose your 18 man squad name eatch player.
and name your captain and goalkicker!...
------------------------------------------------------------------
Home Ground:
You will have to name your home ground.
------------------------------------------------
Games:
Games will be played Every Monday and Thursday!!
-------------------------------------------------------------

If You want to ask me anything or have a look around please go to my forum at:
http://www.6k2.com/myforum/?mforum=daman04 .............thanks

DAMAN04

people it's easy 2 do and quick to join just sit back...and watch your team to victory.....register now and enter your team!!!!