Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

NRL Footy Multiples

Macca_

What's the go with the points start in the Telegraph...

In recent years they have had the start noted with the team lineups. I assume the tab is leaving it till Thursday to release them this season...

I'd say the TAB wants more time to go over the games.

I am avoiding the starts this year, to many heartbreaks last year.

Dont think I can go a week of NRL without a punt.

Am thinking Sharks into Cowboys into Knights on the Sunday.

Rest of the game I wouldnt touch with a 10 foot poll.

Macca_ said:
What's the go with the points start in the Telegraph...

In recent years they have had the start noted with the team lineups. I assume the tab is leaving it till Thursday to release them this season...

Mr Munsie said that starts are released on weds avo.

Games that interest me are..

Knights/Raiders
Storm/Chooks
Dogs/Tigers
Cowboys/Eagles
Eels/Warriors

Macca_

Must have been doing them Tuesday arve in the past as the telegraph would releases them with the named teams today...

dont know about that strit.
My money is going on the storm to win at 2.45....that is gold money!!! The chooks were copping it vs souths until Morley did his thing.

Macca_ said:
Must have been doing them Tuesday arve in the past as the telegraph would releases them with the named teams today...

thats right, i used to look forward to the weds paper to see the starts.
But thats no more.