Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Oh When The Chooks Go Clucking In

roosterman57

OH WHEN THE CHOOKS... GO CLUCKING IN... OH WHEN THE CHOOKS GO CLUCKING IN... OH ID LIKE TO BE IN THAT NUMBER... WHEN THE CHOOKS GO CLUCKING IN!!!

this is what we need to start singing when we beat these dragons!!! to rub it in!!!

Come on chook pen its up to u guys to get it started.

thommo4pm

hahaha....gotta love the old footy banter.

Good luck today guys, may the best team win. :)

Can't wait to get there and lets hope for a packed stadium.

Monk

1 hour till i leave. GO YOU ROOSTERS!!!

we gunna rip them bastards to shreads!!!

Fitzy, Anasta, Pearce and Mason need to state their claims for Origin!!!

OH WHEN THE CHOOKS... GO CLUCKING IN... OH WHEN THE CHOOKS GO CLUCKING IN... OH ID LIKE TO BE IN THAT NUMBER... WHEN THE CHOOKS GO CLUCKING IN!!!

this is what we need to start singing when we beat these dragons!!! to rub it in!!!

Come on chook pen its up to u guys to get it started.

What were you thinking?

Monk

This week on Wipe out Australia, The roosters team :(

im so disappointed.

Wobbygong

You twigs have the softest pack we've played so far.:lol:

That pack are an embarrassment to all that have gone before them at the Roosters. Your backline is one of the weakest in the competition so I won't bag nuffies like Pearce, Anasta, Sa, Waqar and Pansey too much, but your forwards are eating up plenty of the salary cap and being totally dominated each game.

Myles, Mason, Fitzdribblin and that pillow in the front row O'Meley are soft and well past it.

thommo4pm

You twigs have the softest pack we've played so far.:lol:

That pack are an embarrassment to all that have gone before them at the Roosters. Your backline is one of the weakest in the competition so I won't bag nuffies like Pearce, Anasta, Sa, Waqar and Pansey too much, but your forwards are eating up plenty of the salary cap and being totally dominated each game.

Myles, Mason, Fitzdribblin and that pillow in the front row O'Meley are soft and well past it.

We don't need to lay the boot in mate.

We should be gracious winners and not stick it to them when they are down.
You are right about that forward pack, but go about saying it a little better.

Jubileeboy

In a few minutes you've managed two posts of absolutely no input. Fantastic. :lol:

Sounds like your team...insert 80 minutes for a few minutes.

well at least you thought it was funny! Good to see you still at least have your sense of humour.

29 -0 ...that's funny right there

Fein

Ah Dragons fans love us. :lol:

Well NT, you can always rest assured that their supporters will go to their graves supporting a club well behind the number of premierships won by The Roosters.

That statistic always stands me in good stead. ;-)