Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Old Banners - 2005-2007

BUMPED for 2006 season...

PREMIERS/GRAND FINAL BANNERS here... 2006 team banners throughout the thread...
As promised (two days late... sorry guys, camping trip and the missus, you know how it is).. the 2005 Tigers Premiers banner.

Still taking "your team 06" banner requests as well as drags/eels JL premier banners if anyone wishes, should have a bit of spare time coming up.

On the off-hand, well done to the Tigers, sounded like a great GF.

Well done.

tigerspremiers.jpg

You must still be hungover.. I can tell you I was 365 days ago mate...

Bernster

Does this mean that I am going to be in denial for the next 12 months...Can I have a Cowboys 2006 one please...Ta!

No worries mate.. I'll get on it... :lol:

Bib

sorry guys im a bit useless with computers, how do you add the banner to all your posts?

Right click the image and select Properties
Copy (Ctrl + C) the URL in that Box when it appears
Click User CP (top of page)
Select "Edit Signature"
Click the Image button and Paste (Ctrl + V) the copied URL into the box that comes up.
Save the changes... Voila!

No wucken forries.

hybrid.. I'm onto it ;-)

Also mate, no hard feelings bout last week :thumb

girvie

dodge said:
Still taking "your team 06" banner requests as well as drags/eels JL premier banners if anyone wishes, should have a bit of spare time coming up.

Could you make a North Sydney Bears 2006 Premier League banner? :)

I'll get onto it mate, off to the bank now mate but it should be done this arvo/evening. :thumb