Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Parra Pete on the money

booligal bill

Fellow fans

How well is Parra Pete going?? First he told us Neil Henry would be going to the Raiders, then Dallas Johnson and Matt Scott would be in the Qld Origin side. Great stuff mate.

varion

Going sensationally!

Parra Pete needs to tell us:

- Is Jamie Lyon coming or not for sure

- Tell us who we will be signing or resigning before June 30

- Tell us when our next win will be

- Tell us if we will make the top 8

Not asking for much am I :)

varion said:
Going sensationally!

bit of a problem there!! pete's source is based and involved with the Canberra club. ;-)

varion said:
Going sensationally!

These questions should be directed to others on the forum.

Not me, I know nothing. :D

eelsta

varion said:
Going sensationally!

and he needs to tell us if widders is staying

dear pete,

please tell me I am winning powerball this thrusday night

cheers
strides

Ron Jeremy

Do i what i do, think of family members b'days, as im always wrong with dates i'd probably have a better chance of wining then most lol

PB

My only gripe with Parra Pete, is that he didn’t come up with a better second log in than “Booligal Bill”….

parra pete

'Truly and ruly'...Booligal Bill is not ME....But I obviously have a fan.:lol:...
and I do have very good mates at the Raiders.....
Booligal Bill sounds like a bloke who head literally swells when he gets on the turps...:lol:
Our next win will be on Friday..(paper will say " Eels find new passion - and a star in Hayne"
Jamie Lyon will be signed
The Eels will make the eight with a great run starting over the next couple of weeks

parra pete said:
'Truly and ruly'...Booligal Bill is not ME....But I obviously have a fan.:lol:...
and I do have very good mates at the Raiders.....
Booligal Bill sounds like a bloke who head literally swells when he gets on the turps...:lol:
Our next win will be on Friday..(paper will say " Eels find new passion - and a star in Hayne"
The Eels will make the eight with a great run starting over the next couple of weeks

pp,

It is on record that you two are mates, :D but besides that, you have come up with the goods lately.......well done.

Now, about those lotto numbers...........

PB

parra pete said:

Macca, could you tell us what a multi would pay out with these three options! With two outsiders and a favourite i would say you would get a good return...:D

Bigfella

PP may be a bit dodgy with the lotto numbers Suity ... he tends to get the numbers 1 and 6 confused !...

parra pete

Don't know about Michael Hodgson...haven't even heard that one.
I haven't spoken to anyone from the Raiders for a while, BUT will be catching up with a few of them at the SOO in Brisbane in June.
I don't think they'll know anything about the Eels. Maybe Rocket might be at the Dinner I'm going to during the arvo. If so, I'll catch up with him. He was at the last Souths dinner in 2004 and I had a good chat to him and Chris Phelan then..
My mate is a major spoinsor of South Logan, and The Raiders and fair dinkum he knows EVERYONE and has introduced me to EVERYONE
I will also catch up with Crazy Eel who told me that he will be there too...so I'm looking forward to that...I appreciate his gesture in the bet we had and the agreement to donate the 'winnings' to Starlight.
PS.. Lockyer WAS considered very carefully for Fullback. I think big Mal was over ruled by the selectors..
But getting 1 and 6 confused. :lol: good stuff. This forum helps me to become 'comfortable and relaxed'..Little Johnny would be proud. Thank you to you the contributers for making it that way. I really enjoy the banter..