What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Parramatta Eels Juniors


2021 Tarsha Gale Cup Squad
Chelsee Austin
Summer Brown
Kristen Cawthorne
Martha Fua
Ameena Kanj
Danielle Keller
Ruby-Jean Kennard
Taimani Kolomaka
Rosalia Le'a
Tamerah Leati
Loreen Luamanuvae
Lorijocacha Ane Masame
Hannah McFayden
Quin McVey
Losalio Payne
Demia Pritchard
Tahleisha Pugh
Eloisa Seve
Summah Terare
Hope Tevaga
Jada Toevai
Lei-Lani Tua
Jacinta Tui
Shannai Vakai
Katalina Vave

See: https://www.parraeels.com.au/news/2020/10/23/eels-confirm-squad-for-2021-tarsha-gale-cup/

Also confirms:

"The rest of our squads for the U14, U15, Senior Development with our Jersey Flegg squads will be announced next week from Monday 26 October."


Staff member
Eels announce revamped Development Programs
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 04:00 PM
Share on social media
The Parramatta Eels Rugby League Club is pleased to announce their development squads for 2021. With changes being implemented and ages increased for Junior Representative team (Harold Mathews Cup now 17 years and SG Ball 19 years), the Eels have revamped and placed a greater focus on their Development Squads for 2021.

Moving forward the Eels will now facilitate both a North & South for the following age groups.

  • U14’s
  • U15’s
  • Senior Development U16/17’s
By facilitating two squads per age group, this concept will now allow the Eels to focus on developing even more players from within the local Junior League than ever before.

“Dividing our development squads into north and south will increase our capacity to deliver quality programs for our young, aspiring athletes. Additionally, having two locations will make it easier for the players to attend training sessions as travel time for many will be reduced. From a football perspective, it will also give us the opportunity to develop more players, improve their skill level and provide an opportunity to play games against each other." said Parramatta Eels General Manager of Football Mark O’Neill.

All players selected, must confirm their position in their Development Squad via email to pdjrl@parraeels.com.au by Friday 13th November 2020.

Information on an induction night in early December will be emailed to you upon confirming your attendance.

All players listed will be required to attend the induction evening and players will not be able to take part in the squad until they have attended their induction.



Staff member
Under 14 Development Players

Isaac Anjoul
Mouhamad AYACHE
Dallas Brettle
Malakai Brown
Christian Bugeja
Bowen Cleary
Aiden Crowley
Tailyn-Lake Davis
Charlie Elaro
Alma Faataga Seve
Michael Fililava
Lincoln Fletcher
Alex Goetz
Antonious Habib
Ali Hicham Karnib
Buster Hindmarsh
Cooper Humphreys
Christian Ibrahim
Ryan Jones
David Kalati Toleafoa
Yusuf Khalil
Javess Lafolua
John Lotoaniu
Leopino Malafu
Semisi Malungahu
Samuel Mardini
JD Masi
Jackson McCallum
Nelson Moaga
Maison Ong
Mac Orsini
Lamonte Oskerita
Lorima Rokosuka
Lorima Saukuru
Luke Takchi
Felise Taufa'ao
Maikera Thompson-Tetana
Ali-Tahj Timus
Logan Tolar

Under 15 Development Players

Anthony Abdow
Kohan Adler
Ratu Cayuqueo
Angus Clues
Lachlan Coinakis
Caleb Collins-Wicken
Eh Ler Doh
Fagalele Fagalele
Dominic Farrugia
LJ Steven Feleti
Benia Filipo-Ulugia
Noah Funa
Jezaiah Funa-iuta
Bakhos Hadchiti
Alexander Isdale
Cyrus Kalati Toleafoa
Charbel Khoury
Lachoneus Lene
Xavier Leota
Luke Letoa
Terry Liu
George Mapuilesua
Colby Martin
Ray Mati-Leifi
Kenneth McKeever King
Enryko Memea Epe
Tyrelle Mitchell
Zaidas Muagututia
Lucius Muliaga
Brandon Navarro
Joshua Patrick
Danetyn Patuki Case
Jojo Pese
Joseph Romanos
Jayden Salaji
Tyson Sangalang
Denzel Schaafhausen-Mino
Lorenzo Talataina
Joeli Tamani
Mikayel Tito
Kynan Toevai
Garylee Tohovaka
Lancelot Tovio
Douglas Tuala
Jordan Uta
Mark Williams

Senior Development Players

Mohamed Alameddine
Matthew Arthur
Darcy Brettle
Dylan Brettle
Josh Bridgett
Cole Buck
James Carr
Aidan Cassingena
Joshua Coinakis
Liam Connelly
Jye Daly
Jordan Faleono
Kamoe Fekitoa
Uatekini Felila
Abdul-Karim Hage Obeid
Jahvan Hawkins
Pouta Hotere-Papalii
Takasima Hu'ihahau
Milad Ibrahim
Deon Iro
Siaosi Kaliti
Jamex Leota-Hughes
Patrick Luatuanuu
Brodie Manning
Tyler Manu'a
Luke Maroun
Teaute Matamua
Bayley Meredith
Logan Mezzomo
Movete Oto’ota
Andrew Peleti
Richard Penisini
Sebastian Piukala
Heith Pritchard
Jackson Ropata
Joshua Russell
Julian Russell
Daniel Saininaivalu
Joshua Tajhya
Nathaniel Tiitii
Tevita Tukuafu
Malakai Vainga
Marbam Wichmann
Timothy Williams
Matthew Wilson
Jordan Wolfgramm
Joseph Zumaya

Poupou Escobar

Post Whore
Anyway does this mean there will be no more Flegg for the development squad players or are they going to up it to under 21s?

Latest posts