Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

People you want to punch in the face

How has Justin Hodges's name not cropped up on this thread? Not only somebody I'd like to punch in the face but he asks for it. Once of these days somebody is actually do it and I bet he runs and cries to the refs
Remember when Casey McGuire dropped him when Hodges was at the Roosters? That was genius.

Andrew O'Keefe
Ruby Rose
Lara Bingle
Ute Drivers cutting you off in your lane.
Jamie Soward
Justin Hodges
Justin Bieber
Thomas Berdych
Brian Waldron

Jason Maher

Billy "Studs Up" Slater
Cameron Smith
Greg Inglis
Justin Hodges
Besart Berisha
Tim Tebow
Luis Suarez
Steven Gerrard
John Terry
Cristiano Ronaldo

Hallatia

I have always told my younger siblings that violence is never the answer, unless someone is patronising you, in which case, you should punch them in the face.

Mr Fourex

1. Terry "T.K" Kennedy

2. That pretentious 8yr old girl/brat with the new youtube "song"

3. Cliffhanger & dogslife

Last edited by a moderator:

dogslife

Success

celebrate.gif

nqcowboy87

howard stern
those jersey shore f###wits
robert lui
kyle sandilands
cameron williams
sonn bill williams
andrew o'keefe

thats all i can think of right now, but theres more

MKEB...

My team mate that triggered me LBW during the weekend...I middled it and ended up on 93.

Knightmare

*Bump*

Patrice Evra, for being a whiny, insolent little shit. Then spit in his face when he hits the ground.