Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

player rewards.

lowrie_4_origin

best back, id saye inu.
best forward, id say lowrie.

player of the year, toddy lowrie, simply bcoz all year his put in nothing short of 110%.

whod do u say?

bradeel

best back Joel Reddy without any doubt whatsoever - the only consistent backline player until injury ruled him out for the last few games of the season.

How anyone can go past Hindmarsh for best forward would be beyond me.

Daneel

Best back would be Mateo inu is not even close. Hindy was our best forward daylight second.
Just wondering has Lowrie taken out an avo so you will stop stalking him.

bradeel

Best back would be Mateo inu is not even close. Hindy was our best forward daylight second.
Just wondering has Lowrie taken out an avo so you will stop stalking him.

Hmm, when I said Reddy above, wasn't really thinking about Mateo as a back but given he played most of the season at #6, I guess he'd probably be it.

lowrie_4_origin

hindymarsh hasnt had a good, year. i reckon lowrie really stepped up though and filled in the hole the hindmarsh left. and no lowrie hasnt had an aco put up agaisnt me. but i reckon he should be playing in the centres or perhaps evn five-eights.
mateo had a good finish to the year, but before he got hurted he was dishing up some badd footy.

Daneel

Hmm, when I said Reddy above, wasn't really thinking about Mateo as a back but given he played most of the season at #6, I guess he'd probably be it.

Reddy certainly would be my second choice for best back behind Mateo

Daneel

hindymarsh hasnt had a good, year. i reckon lowrie really stepped up though and filled in the hole the hindmarsh left. and no lowrie hasnt had an aco put up agaisnt me. but i reckon he should be playing in the centres or perhaps evn five-eights.
mateo had a good finish to the year, but before he got hurted he was dishing up some badd footy.

Rubbish Hindy had a fine year and he doesn't leave holes that need filling. Lowrie went allright towards the end of the season but he isnt even worthy of a turd dropped by hindmarsh.

lowrie_4_origin

how dare u say that!? lowrie is the next up and coming superstar, he just needs a good coach who will give him more game time, and pur him in the centers, or possibly five eith! YOU MARK MY WORDS, TODD LOWRIE....WILL! PLAY FOR AUS.!!

Daneel

Lowrie is a mug and the coach already loves him that is why he is at the eels. He wouldn't get a run with Papua New Guinea let alone australia.

lowrie_4_origin

wowwy! well u lern sumthing new everyday, so hell be playing for them in the world cup, probably captain them too. i reckon hell finaly reech his potenail playing for them, theres rumours going all round at the forums that gus will coach them! so excited

We don't need no educashun...

Sterling

come on mate. we know your just trying to get bites here by posting rubbish. Its so obvious. We are all obviously spewing over a bad season and you come here to mock us.... get lost!

Parra Guru

Best Back: Reddy
Forward: Hindmarsh

Surely the coaches award will go to Lowrie or Taulima 'he's played every game' Tautai

Clubman... My guess is Burty