Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Predictions for Week 1 Qualifying Finals

Teza_85

Give him heaps terminator007 8)

Rocky said:

Teza, you’re a tool. :twisted: I’m going to smash you when I see you on the weekend. Bloody Knights fans, they think they’re so good. ;-)

Is this right rocky n where you gonna get the stepladder from, I don't want buised shins again :D
The only one who like your buises are cuza after your finshed doin whatever u do to is ringhole :oops:
So why don't u shut up and get out of this fourm because mate your not good enough to share the same fourm as us. Take the hint my lil mick jackson is doin his dance hes tellin you to BEAT IT :p

Trust me I'm gonna work for the goverment

astrogirl

It's Friday afternoon and I'm starting to really look forward to the weekend's footy action (including AFL!). Can't wait to see how well (or otherwise) our predictions go!!!

knightsgal85

astrogirl said:
It's Friday afternoon and I'm starting to really look forward to the weekend's footy action (including AFL!). Can't wait to see how well (or otherwise) our predictions go!!!

Hehehe ... I hope my original prediction is incorrect for the Roosters vs Knights encounter ;-) I believe we will give the Roosters a run for their money, & the encounter will be much more closer than what the SportsTAB margins reveal otherwise. If we were to lose, there is no shame, as long as the boys have played the 80 minutes with pride, I will be satisfied. It seems like an eternity until we know our destiny ... 1 more day to go until hopefully all our dreams will be realised & we progress into the second week of the finals [-o<

knightsgal85

I'm shattered at this result, absolutely shattered (i.e. the Raiders vs Storm) :cry: Both bets down the drain :cry: Full credit to the Melbourne Storm, they did remarkably well to make such a comeback, especially after being 12-nil down, & the Raiders had all the momentum. The Raiders just faltered ever since the moment Melbourne scored their first try. A well-deserved win in the end. I actually didn't expect to see too many points scored. The crowd figure was pretty disappointing, but the conditions did keep most fans away. Hopefully, this result is a precedent that we will be seeing for the games ahead, especially for tomorrow night's important encounter for the Knights ;-)

Rocky Maivia

Teza_85 said:
Give him heaps terminator007 8)

Rocky said:

Teza, you’re a tool. :twisted: I’m going to smash you when I see you on the weekend. Bloody Knights fans, they think they’re so good. ;-)

Is this right rocky n where you gonna get the stepladder from, I don't want buised shins again :D
The only one who like your buises are cuza after your finshed doin whatever u do to is ringhole :oops:
So why don't u shut up and get out of this fourm because mate your not good enough to share the same fourm as us. Take the hint my lil mick jackson is doin his dance hes tellin you to BEAT IT :p

Trust me I'm gonna work for the goverment

:shock:

Michael Jackson?! Where where!?

Cuza84

this weekend my tips are
CANBERRA VS STORM -missed this game as i was busy with friends however nice going storm
DOGGIES VS RAIDERS-enough said there is no chance the raiders can win against the mighty DOGGIES
KNIGHTS VS ROOSTERS-this is a hard game to pick however i will have to pick roosters
PANTHERS VS BRONCOS-like every one else i will go panthers as broncos are goooooooooooorrrrrrrnnnnnnneeeeee

i argee with Teza_85, Rocky you are a stooge what do u think you are doin mate did your mother drop you on your head as a baby or something take Teza_85 advice and beat it u stoogecake :lol:

MC DUI

Cuza84 said:
this weekend my tips are
DOGGIES VS RAIDERS-enough said there is no chance the raiders can win against the mighty DOGGIES

I'd have to say the Raiders definetly don't have a chance against the Dogs especially considering they ain't playing them. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rocky Maivia

Cuza84 said:
this weekend my tips are
CANBERRA VS STORM -missed this game as i was busy with friends however nice going storm
KNIGHTS VS ROOSTERS-this is a hard game to pick however i will have to pick roosters
PANTHERS VS BRONCOS-like every one else i will go panthers as broncos are goooooooooooorrrrrrrnnnnnnneeeeee

i argee with Teza_85, Rocky you are a stooge what do u think you are doin mate did your mother drop you on your head as a baby or something take Teza_85 advice and beat it u stoogecake :lol:

That was a very unrealistic impersonation of Jason!

Ah Teza, you're a dead set cock block. Remember, multiple accounts are not allowed at League Unlimited. :lol:

Kaz

junior
How good were the Warriors tonight.

So far I have 2/2

I went for 3 away teams this week.

My tips are

Storm
Warriors
Roosters
Broncos

Cuza84

Although i got the DOGGIES game wrong :( i was able to pick the other winning teams like ROOSTERS beat KNIGHTS and like i also said PANTHERS beat BRONCOS no big :shock: with those two at alll tho

Teza_85

What a crap weekend got 1 from 4. I picked the boys from the land of the long white cloud (NZ for people with a IQ smaller then there shoe size like Rocky and Cuza84 ) and was lucky too miss the Knights game as I was out. In the words of Effie "How Embarissment".

Rocky said:
Ah Teza, you're a dead set cock block. Remember, multiple accounts are not allowed at League Unlimited. :lol:

Rocky you still here wow you must realy like me or somethink. Dam stright I block cock unlike you who is taking all offers. :shock:

it's not my fualt if Cuza84 paste something i tell him into one of his posts

Cuza84

TEZA84 you obviously havnt learnt your lesson man. I think the only one not blocking cock round here is you mate.How could you even think about going for the KNIGHTS you should be :oops: for following them.So make like Michael Jackson and beat it