Pumba
:-$You just want to look for pics of Keeley, don't you?
You just want to look for pics of Keeley, don't you?
Hey Pumba, firstly I have seen your work and it looks awesome. (There's the sucking up part done)
Could I please have a Johnathan Thurston banner with a pic of him for Cowboys, for Maroons and for Roos?
With a similar background to this striking piece if at all possible?
Thanks a billion Pumba, I've put your name in me sig now ::
Hey Pumba, how you goin.
You mind if i take my first request?
If not, could you please make me a supporter's "bar" (i think)?
similiar to this one:
but for the Sydney Roosters?
cheers and thx in advance
No worries mate. Give me a weekyour stuff is dy-no-mite. ok this might be a bit demanding so you can tell me to piss off if ya want but is it possible to have a banner incorporating : North QLD Cowboys, QLD origin, North QLD Fury,Townsville crocs logo and chuck in the background MY TEAMS or something more creative along those lines ur the expert. see it as a challenge lol.
p.s can i get that suppoter bar thing with my name on it?
pretty please with a cherry on top
Hi Pumba,
Been looking through the thread and your banners are awesome!!
Would you mind making me a Wests Tigers one? Anyway you want it doesnt
bother me..
And can i please have a supporters bar with my name on too??
Thanks heaps