Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

questionair to cronulla supporters

Name:

Hobbies:

Favourite player:

Favourite Stadium:

How long have you supported your team for:

Second best player:

International team:

Ever watched them play at the Stadium:

Futherest you've travelled to see them play:

Best game EVER atteneded:

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened:

Your M.O.M in that game:

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team:

Favourite former player:

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team:

Fave super league team:

Fave Super League ground:

How long have you supported them for:

Best game you've ever seen them play:

Do you own any of there merchendise:

Ever met any of there players:

Best past player:

Fin077

Name: Nathan Brown

Hobbies: Coaching, Surfing, Punting

Favourite player: Brett Kimmorley

Favourite Stadium: Toyota Park

How long have you supported your team for: 25 years

Second best player: David Peachey

International team: Australia

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: Which stadium?

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Nth Qld

Best game EVER atteneded: Cronulla V Newcastle 2002 @ Cronulla

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Ditto

Your M.O.M in that game: No, mum doesnt play footy

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: I'll have to check

Favourite former player: Andrew Ettingshausen

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Yep

Fave super league team: Not sure

Fave Super League ground: Still not sure

How long have you supported them for: Ummm

Best game you've ever seen them play: Cant remember

Do you own any of there merchendise: No

Ever met any of there players: No

Best past player: Andrew Ettingshausen[/i]

beerboy

Name: BEERBOY!!!!!

Hobbies: Punk music, drinking, toilet humour, Rugny League & Union, The VB9

Favourite player: Michael Sullivan (Mat Rogers really but wrong code)

Favourite Stadium: sorry but SFS

How long have you supported your team for: since 1997

Second best player: Noddy

International team: Hull

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: Hull??? no

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: sharks. toyota is actually far for me

Best game EVER atteneded: v Knights 02/ v Dragons semi 02 / v Dogs semi 01

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: above

Your M.O.M in that game: Knights. ill say Noddy

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: Not much. i spend all my money going out

Favourite former player: Sludge Jr

Aries

Name:Aries

Hobbies:Fishing, watching movies, computer games

Favourite player: Peachy and Preston(can't seperate)

Favourite Stadium:Shark Park (I feel at home there :D )

How long have you supported your team for:30 years

Second best player:Darren Lockyer

International team:Australia

Ever watched them play at the Stadium:(Australia)No (Sharks)Yes

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: 250kms, 2002 Finals

Best game EVER atteneded: Too many to choose from

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Too many to choose from

Your M.O.M in that game:

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: None, but I own NSWRL stuff including; Couple of Beanies, 1995 Repco jersey, socks

Favourite former player: Steve Rogers

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: NO. I have however met players from the old NSWRL comp, and have had drinks and nights out with a few including David Hatch, Mark Magaw, and Sean Watson to name a few. Boy could those blokes party :D

Fave super league team: f**k stupid league

Fave Super League ground: as above

How long have you supported them for: See fav SL team

Best game you've ever seen them play:See fav SL team

Do you own any of there merchendise:See fav SL team

Ever met any of there players:See fav SL team

Best past player:Steve Rogers

These questions are very confusing. I'm not sure which teams comps or players you are talking about in half of them. Could you be a bit more specific, like the last Question for instence. Is that in all codes of RL, SL ARL, SOO, NSWRL ESL etc... or what, and didn't you already ask this?

DJDL

Name: Don

Hobbies: Music (guitar), beach, swimming surfing, seeing live bands

Favourite player: Peach

Favourite Stadium: Old Trafford by a mile, but for NRL I love Shark Park (I miss it so.... :( )

How long have you supported your team for: 20 years or thereabouts

Second best player: Darren Lockyer

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: Yep

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: 12,000km. Ran out of money in Europe, booked an early flight home from Paris, landed Sydney 5am Sat, watched them flog the Warriors at 7.30 that night (2000)

Best game EVER atteneded: Semi final vs Bris 1996

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: As above

Your M.O.M in that game: Peach

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: a few jumpers, a beanie (which goes to every ski field I visit anywhere on the planet) and a beer cooler. Oh and the ET tribute framed thing.

Favourite former player: Sludge or Matty. Probably Matty

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Most of the Lang-era guys

Name: Garbo

Hobbies: Music, football, running some Sharks site

Favourite player: Dunno. Paul Gallen probably.

How long have you supported your team for: 15 years

Second best player: Uhhh... David Peachey.

International team: Whoever.

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: Whenever they play there.

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Newcastle

Best game EVER atteneded: 52-10 semi final at SFS vs Bulldogs.

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: See above.

Your M.O.M in that game: Mat Rogers

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: Too much

Favourite former player: Andrew Ettingshausen

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Yep, lots of them.

lolesi

Name: lolesi

Hobbies: League/union, oztag, cricket, boozing on with mates

Favourite player: Mr.Lolesi :)

Favourite Stadium: Leichart

How long have you supported your team for: 18 years

Second best player: Kimmorley, Peachy

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: No

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Parramatta Stadium

Best game EVER atteneded: Sharks vs Dragons where Bartrim missed it from infront and sharks won :)

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Look up

Your M.O.M in that game: Bartrim :lol:

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: a jeresy

Favourite former player: Les Davidson

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Most of the sharks

Best past player: Rogers

Name: Chris Anderson

Hobbies: mumbling, looking at half backs & front rowers, yoga

Favourite player: Dean Treister

Favourite Stadium: Shark Park

How long have you supported your team for: 2 years 6 games

Second best player: Glen Lazarus

International team: My team. MY TEAM!!!!

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: OF COURSE I DID YOU IDIOT!!!

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: New Zealand on a bus.

Best game EVER atteneded: USA V Canada 1998. Best ever exhibition of flat atack.

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Parramatta 2003

Your M.O.M in that game: Same mum I have now.

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: None. IT WAS TAKEN AWAY FROM ME!!!!

Favourite former player: Steve Rogers

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Some

Fave super league team: Sharks & Melbourne

Fave Super League ground: Shark Park

How long have you supported them for: haven't I already answered this you idiot? Are you Danny Weidler?

Best game you've ever seen them play: SAME AS BEFORE DIKHEAD!!!!

Do you own any of there merchendise: OOHHHFFS ARE YOU DEAF!!!!!

Ever met any of there players: IF YOU DON'T SHUT UP I'M GONNA RIP YA f**king HEAD OFF. THEN SEND YOU TO ENGLAND!!!!!!!

Best past player: RIGHT, THATS IT!!!! OUTSIDE :arrow:

Aries

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Stop it Reefy, I'll piss myself in a minute!! My stomach hurts and I'm still wiping the tears from my eyes :lol: :lol: :lol:

That was true GOLD

Genius Freak

Name: Genius Freak

Hobbies: League, soccer, trivia, watching Survivor.

Favourite player: Probably Jason Williams atm. (Maybe all the charismatic players aren't dead.)

Favourite Stadium: Toyota Park is nice.

How Long have you supported the team: About ten years now.

Second best player: Sully's having a good season, let's say him.

International team: I'm going for NZ this Friday cause the Australian team sucks and the haka is cool.

Ever seen them play at the Stadium?: Which Stadium? I'm not sure which one you mean, so sure. Yes, I have.

Furthest you've travelled to see them play: Brisbane. Great day, marred by a football match.

Best game you've ever attended: Origin game 1, 2000. Rogers vs Peachey. Tallis sent off. Peachey dives over in the corner to score with seconds remaining. Banging on the fence, chanting PEACHEY!!!!!! till I was hoarse.

Your team's best game you've ever attended: Beating Newcastle on a sunny Sunday afternoon in 2001. Mat Rogers' return game.

MOM in that game: Johns' forearm. I mean um... Mat Rogers

Team merchandise owned: Four jerseys of varying eras. A flag. A teddy bear. An inflatable LG hammer. A scarf. Other stuff too, probably.

Favourite Former player. Can't go past ET.

Ever met any of your team's players? A few. I'd rather meet the mermaids.

SirShire

Name: Salmon

Hobbies: League, Drinking, Driving, Gym, School, Boating

Favourite player: Michael Sullivan

How long have you supported your team for: My dad sat me down for my first footy game when I was only a couple of days old, and it was a Sharks game - so I will say 17 years. Always loved Sharks.

Second best player: Peach, Bird maybe

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: uhh, yeah :?:

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Sharks?

Best game EVER atteneded: Newcastle

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Many glorious game, but I love the one when we were without Noddy last year, and Sully and a team of juniours turned it on to win over the Dregs 25-16

Your M.O.M in that game: Sully without a doubt

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: Jerseys (2), polo shirt, training shirt, flag, socks, kit bag, football, alot basically

Favourite former player: ET

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Yeah alot of em

Fave super league team: --

Fave Super League ground: --

How long have you supported them for: --

Best game you've ever seen them play: --

Do you own any of there merchendise: --

Ever met any of there players: --

Best past player: ET or Deano (Treister).

millersnose

Name: max connel

Hobbies: bagging kimmorley

Favourite player: treister

Favourite Stadium: randwick races

How long have you supported your team for: since treister joined

Second best player: anyone but kimmorley

International team: england (treister was eligible)

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: yes

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: mars

Best game EVER atteneded: treisters debut

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: treisters debut

Your M.O.M in that game: treister

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: a treister jumper

Favourite former player: treister

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: treister

Fave super league team: sharks

Fave Super League ground: shark park

How long have you supported them for: since treister joined

Best game you've ever seen them play: treisters debut

Do you own any of there merchendise: treister jumpers

Ever met any of there players: treister

Best past player: treister

[/quote]

Name: Ben

Hobbies: This forum.

Favourite player: The Peach

Favourite Stadium: SFS

How long have you supported your team for: 23 years

Second best player: Stevo

International team: Aust

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: I am a season seat holder

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Melbourne

Best game EVER atteneded: Sharks vs Broncos semi final in 99.

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: as above

Your M.O.M in that game: ET

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: 7 jumpers, 2 signed and framed. Heaps of other stuff. I am a memorabilia freak.

Favourite former player: Dean Treister

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: All of them

Fave super league team: D'uh

Fave Super League ground:Shark Park

How long have you supported them for: 23 years

Best game you've ever seen them play: huh

Do you own any of there merchendise: huh

Ever met any of there players: huh

Best past player: I have a feeling of deja vu

wittyfan

Name: Mark

Hobbies: Posting at this forum :lol:

Favourite player: Michael Sullivan

Favourite Stadium: Shark Park

How long have you supported your team for: 19 years

Second best player: Michael Witt

Ever watched them play at the Stadium: Aussie Stadium? Yes. Telstra Stadium? No.

Futherest you've travelled to see them play: Shark Park

Best game EVER atteneded: My first game at the old Endeavour Field, vs. Souths 1987.

Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Same as above.

Your M.O.M in that game: Gavin Miller played well that day from memory.

How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: Jerseys, keyrings, coffee mugs etc.

Favourite former player: ET

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: None of the current lot, but did get to meet ET when he visited our school

Best past player: Jim See :lol:

Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: yeah John Docking late 80's I tried to ditch him in the pump house but he was good... real good.

Name: Mr Angry
Hobbies: complex algebraic equations, crapping on, annoying millersnose, beer.
Favourite player: Players in Blue, Black and White
Favourite Stadium: Lang Park
How long have you supported your team for: 30 odd years
Second best player: Players in Blue, Black and White
Ever watched them play at the Stadium: yes, Telstra, SFS , Shark Park etc......
Futherest you've travelled to see them play: A whole other state about 1200km
Best game EVER atteneded: My sons every weekend
Your NRL's team best game you've ever attened: Cronulla V Brisbane Playoff for 5th 1989
Your M.O.M in that game: The nose
How much merchendise do you own on your NRL team: 2 Jerseys, polo tops, key ring an lots of unofficial sharks stuff.
Favourite former player: Miller
Ever met any of the players for your NRL team: Yeh a few over the years
Fave super league team: What is that?

My underwear is blue today.