Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

R4 // Knights 30-0 Sharks @ Hunter // Sun 3pm

Round 4 result: Knights vs Sharks

Zoidberg

Erin Molan just said on the Footy Show that Gids said Boyd was running at training today and is a chance. I'd bet on him playing. We miss him. Reckon Mullo will be back round 7.

Frederick

It's looking more and more likely that I probably won't be at this game due to the fact that my wife is more than likely going to give birth this weekend

Nuffy

It's looking more and more likely that I probably won't be at this game due to the fact that my wife is more than likely going to give birth this weekend

Good luck and congrats, exciting time.

Is it your first child?

Frederick

Yeah mate.

First and last according to the missus :lol:

She keeps saying that if it comes today or tomorrow then I can still go to the game, but I think she's testing me...

Joker's Wild

its-a-trap-what-happens-when-advertisers-dont-meet-twitters-spending-quotas.jpg

Haffa

Congrats, Fred.

My first came the night of the 09 semi against Canterbury. I wish there was an iPad app to watch the game on back then.

Dave_

Congrats, Fred.

My first came the night of the 09 semi against Canterbury. I wish there was an iPad app to watch the game on back then.

My first came at the back end of '01. Glorious year on many counts.

Spot On

No excuses this week. We should win this game.

I'd like to take this one back. It will be a hell of an effort for this group of players to get their minds away from what has happened and switch on well enough to compete tomorrow. It will be one hell of a victory should they do enough to win.

I should add that right now i am not remotely bothered if we lose. Alex had another op two nights ago as the first fusion didn't take. He has movement in his right arm. That is it. Paul Kent updated the Triple M show with these details today. F###! I hope this is the result of spinal chord swelling and it will resolve. Tomorrow is going to be hard. Real hard.

They were Kent's words mate. Outside of that i am not sure. He may have an agreement with the family. Kent is a pretty decent journo and will keep it real. He did not mince words. Sounded very sombre when Wendell asked him about it.