Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd6 The Easter Egg Fix 2022: Non Parra games

lingard

We have to do it for 24 weeks though.

Melbourne just dont stop i reckon they will lose max 4 games all year and throw in Penrith similar.
To finish top 2 we basically have to win 20 games so we dont have to travel in finals.
As opposed to Melbourne, we are a team who needs to peak at the right time. We did it last year.

Sensei Cobra

And yes Tedesco looks like he has lost some spark. They’ll probably still pick him for NSW but on current form he is nowhere near our best FB

There are only 4 teams that can win this comp and the divide from about the top 6 to the rest in terms of quality is vast.

Lomax massive flog
Wish Frizzell decked him, would have been well worth it. Back slamming him was good to see

Knights pulled offer from Ponga apparantly, hopefully lot of internal shit during the week, and they get bent over whoever they play next...

There are only 4 teams that can win this comp and the divide from about the top 6 to the rest in terms of quality is vast.
I thought the comp might be more even but based on the last few weeks it looks like it will be lopsided again.

So many of the games are bog average.

I thought the comp might be more even but based on the last few weeks it looks like it will be lopsided again.

So many of the games are bog average.

I sort of disagree mate. There has been a few really shite games but generally what I have watched has been quite entertaining.
Even that game just then (Saints v Knights) was great tv. Even though they are both rubbish.
I'm loving watching the NRL this season.

I sort of disagree mate. There has been a few really shite games but generally what I have watched has been quite entertaining.
Even that game just then (Saints v Knights) was great tv. Even though they are both rubbish.
I'm loving watching the NRL this season.
That a fair point. Many of the teams at the bottom are evenly matched so its often a close contest and entertaining, but the quality of the football can be lacking.

Incorrect

Lomax massive flog
Wish Frizzell decked him, would have been well worth it. Back slamming him was good to see

Knights pulled offer from Ponga apparantly, hopefully lot of internal shit during the week, and they get bent over whoever they play next...
Yep. Kenny Edwards the flog started that shit. It needs to be stamped out of the game, ref's should bin the next bloke that carries on like that or let the recipient iron out whoever pulls that shit next.... It's a blight on the game

That a fair point. Many of the teams at the bottom are evenly matched so its often a close contest and entertaining, but the quality of the football can be lacking.

Absolutely. It can sometimes be absolute rubbish but close score lines make for exciting games, particularly when there is a good crowd at the game. Makes for good tv.

Agree there have been some entertaining games, even though not the top teams .... which is good ... but also think there is a gap between the top half a dozen teams and the rest .... but hey its only April, alot can change