Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd7 2025: Non Parra games - Easter 5 day footy bender

Tonight
750pm Manly v Dragons - Lets go Gutho

Friday
405pm Dogs v Souths - Crowd of 1/2 million expected is what im hearing, and records broken
8pm Dolphins v Storms - 🌷

Saturday
530pm Warriors v Broncos - Wahs hopefully
730pm Roosters v Panthers - Ruff back I reckon 👀

Sunday
2pm Titams v Raiders - We softened em up in Darwin, so titans in this one, nothing surer
405pm Knights v Sharks - Could be a bludger of a game, Sharks 18-0 ?? 😁

Cowboys (Good) BYYYEEEEEEE

Penrith are due, but Roosters can play.

Imagine of they lose another one. :eek:

Dragons - why not? Anyone but Manly...
Souths - hating the Dogs atm
Storm - too much class

Warriors - at home, fingers crossed
Panthers - they're due, and Roosters suck
Titans - hating the Raiders
Knights - hating the Sharks' cruisy draw

5 day bender plus Easter eggs and I'll be in Cairns for all of

bring it

You might see two of my mates up there

Cannellini and Pinto

They were backpacking up the eastern seaboard and said they were going to end up in Cairns..

Dragons - why not? Anyone but Manly...
Souths - hating the Dogs atm
Storm - too much class

Warriors - at home, fingers crossed
Panthers - they're due, and Roosters suck
Titans - hating the Raiders
Knights - hating the Sharks' cruisy draw

hate is a strong word..

JokerEel

@JokerEel is it just me or is the quality of football this year not great… it worried me with more teams coming in, that there aren’t enough quality players

Footy this year quality wise hasn't been great I agree. I put it down to dud coaching just as much as quality players.PNG is going to be a massive failure.

Wally21

Footy this year quality wise hasn't been great I agree. I put it down to dud coaching just as much as quality players.PNG is going to be a massive failure.
Yes, I agree. Having been to PNG, I can’t imagine anyone wanting to play out of there.