Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rnd 23 v Tigers - Game Time

edabomb

Hopefully Steve asks "how's Trent" at half-time and we get the penalty count evening up a bit :)

Bay56

f**k Weyman possibly injured ARRRRGGGGG !!!!!

Will keep you in touch if anything comes up.

Commentators reckon Clarke is not consistent at all and is prob getting some bad calls from touchies.

Paullyboy

Please dont give updates of the broncos v storm game - its on channel 9 up here and ill watch that later.

Talk about that in another thread if you must

Paullyboy said:
Please dont give updates of the broncos v storm game - its on channel 9 up here and ill watch that later.

Talk about that in another thread if you must
sure mate, sorry i forgot brisbane viewers were getting it free to air

Bay56

Confirmation about Weyman ... possiblity he may have broken his jaw ... TLL and now Weyman at the wrong end of the season !!!

dolphinboy

Penalties 7-1 against us and we go in 12-12

No way the penalty count can stay that lopsided.

We can go 2 games clear in the 8 so we have way more to play for

Paullyboy

raiders fan forever said:
sure mate, sorry i forgot brisbane viewers were getting it free to air

No worries, cheers mate.

Terrible news about Weyman. How did he break it though? Anything malicious? its hard to break your jaw without someone hitting it pretty hard!

Bay56

GREAT NEWS ...
Weyman is on the sideline ... given the commentators the OK ... sideline commentator cant believe it after what he saw in the dressing sheds ... Weyman is on the bike ..

Bay56

Kahler cut threw but tackled ... Todd Carney cross-field bomb but too deep ... Tigers doge one .. the kick was just a touch too far

Bay56

rushed kick from the tigs but a boucing ball makes it difficult for Schif ... 22 m out of our line ... coming out of our half ... Smith puts the kick in and the Tigs pick it up in front of his uprights