Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rnd 25: Non Eels Matches

Gazzamatta

Just saw Kearney chatting to Milford on the Nine coverage. Milford turned his back and walked off while Kearney was still talking. Looked pretty funny.

Gazzamatta

Inglis out. Johnson wing. Walker fullback. Dodged a bullet with not getting Johnson. Not even Maguire rates him now as a fb.

it's official - dylan walker is an absolute shit fullback ... he should have made 2 tackles to stop those 2 tries

Souths got pumbled last night. They lose their gun player and "thump".

Warriors lost theirs and they're a rabble.

Will be interesting to see how the Roosters go without JWH & JnrJnr.

Considering we've been playing all year without our marquee who stood us up at the alter, I reckon we've played bloody good compared to the rest.

Bigfella

The one we repeatedly paid for to fly to the states to inspect Nfl clubs and make connections with?

The one who had made clear his dream to play that game?

Yes we were very unlucky there.

Who could have seen that coming?

The one we repeatedly paid for to fly to the states to inspect Nfl clubs and make connections with?

The one who had made clear his dream to play that game?

Yes we were very unlucky there.

Who could have seen that coming?

No worries mate. I'll talk them up, you talk them down.

We balance out the universe I guess.