Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rooster thrasings on the menu for Friday night

ozzie

Dogs Of War said:
We ain't gettin' that Eastern Suburbs educatin' ya get. But we nose one ting, we will beat ya's by plenty, youse be runnin' around like headless chooks ya'll be that scared when the pack of rabid dogs comes headed your way.
rabid is the best word you used - that describes your club perfectly

MadDogMason

haha Roosters may only win if Freddy is in good form and face it...HE ISNT! Look at the teams and u c where the differences wil be. U will lose up the middle of the park and out wide. We are to quick for the roosters and your forward pack is overrated. We have the best forwards in the game and i lov how Hutch And SonnyBill are coming off the bench because if they run at tired players it's all over. Should be a great game eitherway. Dogs by 14 :mrgreen: :clap:
GO THE BLUE&WHITES :clap:

Chook

You'll be outnumbered, outplayed, outcoached, out muscled and Silly Bill will be out cold!

You're gunna get hammered!

Roosters by 18.

Chook.

melon....

Cmon Willie....run at Morley....you thik youre untouchable...cmon big boy...run at the line...dont snort it.

fat_mike

lol

whats the bet the boys will be getting in the war of willie. he'll no doubt go into hiding 2 minutes in. i see he's starting prop. go back in the record books to find out the last time a starting prop didnt touch the ball for the entire first half.

MadDogMason said:
haha Roosters may only win if Freddy is in good form and face it...HE ISNT! Look at the teams and u c where the differences wil be. U will lose up the middle of the park and out wide. We are to quick for the roosters and your forward pack is overrated. We have the best forwards in the game and i lov how Hutch And SonnyBill are coming off the bench because if they run at tired players it's all over. Should be a great game eitherway. Dogs by 14 :mrgreen: :clap:

2 quik 4 the roosters? are u kidding me. Look at our backline. Walker, Minnichello, Hodges and flannery. They some of the fastest players in Rugby league. Not to mention the other 2 centres we hav out due to injury. And ur forward pack. hahaha dont make me laugh. Willie is a druggo and the rest r all old veterens or just shit. Morley is better than all ur forwards put together. We also hav Ned Catic. I kno he's not a superstar but he is in awesome form at the moment. Dont underestimate the mighty understrength roosters.

Dogaholic

Steven Price is the best foward in the game today.

You guys are understrength as are we, but not to your extent. But it still should be an exciting game.

fat_mike

mate price isnt the best forward in the game luke bailey shits all over him. price is an honest footballer who works his ass off for that canterbury pack. its a shame you team has cats like mason scott and omeley. poor pricey has to do the work that those 3 girls dont do.

its gonna be ripper of a game, always are aginst the mutts

Dogaholic

Well, by your reckoning, a player who does the work of 3 must surely be one of the greatest of all time. Considering that the bulldogs are considered to be 1 of the premier packs in the comp.

O'meley is a champion player.

You have every right to knock mason and scott thhough. Although Mason played very well last week!

roostersalltheway said:
MadDogMason said:

2 quik 4 the roosters? are u kidding me. Look at our backline. Walker, Minnichello, Hodges and flannery. They some of the fastest players in Rugby league. Not to mention the other 2 centres we hav out due to injury. And ur forward pack. hahaha dont make me laugh. Willie is a druggo and the rest r all old veterens or just sh*t. Morley is better than all ur forwards put together. We also hav Ned Catic. I kno he's not a superstar but he is in awesome form at the moment. Dont underestimate the mighty understrength roosters.

dont worry MadDogMason has always been a special to tip em wrong
been doing it against the raiders for years now ;-)

Agent Mulder

Dogs Of War said:
I can see the headline now....

Chicken Kebab sales through the roof in moore park area as Dogs beat roosters by 22.

I can also see a headline saying.........

Some Bulldogs fans are a disgrace as they broke chairs,threw misslies at Roosters players,Beat up police & Roosters fans.

Just because they were being belted by a better team.
Sore Losers.