Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

ROOSTERS TO WIN PREMIERSHIP

hey to all, ;)

wanna no from all the roosters fans do you think we will win the premiership again this year, :)I think weve got a good chance with Ricky and Freddy helpin them out, as long as they keep up there form............................what ya think?????????????:D
<u>go the roosters</u>
<u>on ya boys......</u>
<u>
emlips.gif
Love you all xoxoxo
emlips.gif
</u>

who's your team????????.............I'm a new member,

In response, yeah it was a bit cheeky, but that's me through n through, gotta get my opinions in some how!!!;)
emlips.gif

imported_Docker

I really hate the parasites. Last year's GF was the worst of all possible worlds.
That the Warriors were thumped was bad enough; that they were thumped by an over the cap, money will buy anythingring-ins from far and wide, not a real club made it infinitely worse.

imported_midas

Well,cheekygirl,your Roosters are certainly entitled to be favourites at this stage but if they lose Freddy for any reason at all,they will come back to the field with a bang.
they depend on Freddy as much as the Knights depend on Joey.

L

legend

Kaon, apart from the FG by Finch, he had a shocker. He is still making the same stupid mistakes he made at Canberra and I was stoked to see the back of him.

I thought Simpkins was favouring the Roosters with two shockers going against the Broncos late in the game, especially a Hegarty knock on from dummy half right on the Broncos line.

I can't wait until the Raiders play the Chooks. I don't care if we win or lose, I just want the boys in green to bring that scumbag Finch in for the treatment he deserves.

Bloody cheats.

There needs to be a royal commission into the Roosters and their affairs and connections to the NRL.

Gus is the NSW coach and is connected with the Roosters.
Finch is the head of the referees and his son plays for the Chooks.
Packer is on the board of the Roosters and the owner of the network that covers the game.
Schubert, the auditor for the NRL was an ex Roosters player.
Not sure on Gallop at this stage but the cards are stacked heavily in the Roosters favour.

The best thing that the Broncos could do for their premiership chances would be to put a bullet in between Ben Ikin's eyes. What a worthless piece of shit.

MM: "The best thing that the Broncos could do for their premiership chances would be to put a bullet in between Ben Ikin's eyes. What a worthless piece of shit."

Aint gunna happen mate... he's married to the bosses daughter.

...btw wb mm

<u>thanks for all the comments everyone,</u> have to say didn't agree with some personally, but thats all part of the fun:)

As for the Hegarty coments, sorry but he's a good friend of mine and my fav player, so I definately don't agree!!!!!!!!!!

emlove.gif
emlips.gif
"YOU GO HEGGA'S"
emlips.gif
emlove.gif

Bronco's lost fair and square............ sorry but they did, they played well but just not good enough to beat my boys........

That karate kick on freddy,
emcry.gif
emthdown.gif
below the belt big time, litterally, What was he thinking, oh well i guess jealousy really does get the better of some people!!!!!!:mad:

emlove.gif
Go the roosters, I Love you all
emlove.gif

As for Finch, i love him, he's a good player and a top guy on and off the field, give him a chance:):)

I'll never turn my back on them, there playing really well, there not at #2 on the nrl ladder by fluke, they have one 5 rounds thats gotta say something:)
CYA CHEEKYGIRL
emlips.gif
;)

S

SpaceMonkey

I really hate the parasites. Last year's GF was the worst of all possible worlds.
That the Warriors were thumped was bad enough; that they were thumped by an over the cap, money will buy anythingring-ins from far and wide, not a real club made it infinitely worse.
Agreed. Not to mention that the game was a close, hard-fough arm-wrestle for all but the last 15 minutes, but all anyone's gonna remember is the final score :(.
Then they go and pinch Willie Bishop at the Sevens. I loathe the bastards, I really do. They should change their mascot to a vulture or a hyena.

A

alex

Hey Cheeky,
Your boys are going great at the moment, I reckon they'll make the Grand Final for sure.
Berrigan is a bit of a genius, but what can you do, at least the Chooks won in the end.