Eelogical
That has nothing to do with the question that I I asked.I think Will Smith will surprise us.
Eat responsibly, no need to have a Gutful.2 meat pies. I've got a feeling.
What merkin on here couldn't easily stomach 2 pies.Eat responsibly, no need to have a Gutful.
I'm guessing hineyrulz. The crust would be too dry and the meat would be too chunky. Don't even think about the gravy!What merkin on here couldn't easily stomach 2 pies.
Nobody has ever educated an idiot.And if we win i will be a genius
Do you expect a win for us there?
I don't know about 20+ but it's one of those graveyard grounds we usually tend to get buried at.To be brutally honest as I always am
Cowboys by 20+
Haha like Shark Park, Bruce Stadium, AAMI Park, SFS, Newcastle Stadium, Suncorp........I don't know about 20+ but it's one of those graveyard grounds we usually tend to get buried at.
You forgot Mt Smart.Haha like Shark Park, Bruce Stadium, AAMI Park, SFS, Newcastle Stadium, Suncorp........
I don't know about 20+ but it's one of those graveyard grounds we usually tend to get buried at.
It will be election arvo, hopefully all their supporters will be down at the pisser.You are right
30+
*effluentI reckon the only thing that has saved Taka is the injury to Jenko and Sivo’s suspension.
I don’t think we’d change 3 backline players in one go, at the same time we change up a half. I know we were hardly fluent last week but to do it all in one go would probably be counter productive
I'm still hopeful the merkin is left out of the 17 altogether and French plays instead!! At least you'll get your lobster back, no harm done!!Will Smith 26- 1 FTS.
Having a Lobster on the merkin.
Come on mate, we need positivity and stability, it’s all we need to become a powerhouse!!I'm still hopeful the merkin is left out of the 17 altogether and French plays instead!! At least you'll get your lobster back, no harm done!!
Will Smith 26- 1 FTS.
Having a Lobster on the merkin.