VodkaSaint
wont be surprised if we get ambushed
That Wiley old Bennet will have a game plan no doubt
Apparently this was all hot air as Feagai has been listed as late as this morning. gggrrr. Losing respect Flanno.Late switch on the cards...
![]()
Dragons considering late switch for South Sydney clash
The Dragons could make a late change.www.zerotackle.com
deleted
Calm your farm mate, have until 1hr to kick off to finalise. Come back and blow up if that’s the case after 2pmApparently this was all hot air as Feagai has been listed as late as this morning. gggrrr. Losing respect Flanno.
If he is in I reckon a few grubbers and early kicks will have Souths edges very wary of Sloan. Can see him scoring a fewWe need to support Sloan with kick returns, otherwise they'll pin us in his corner. I hope he provides support play, imo that's his best asset. He needs to have the freedom & hunger to go find the footy. Defensively, he just needs to put his body on the line. Very interesting selection call but give him a block of games now that he's in the team, irrespective of his performance today.
Same on zero tackle. It looks like Flano has switched them. I think Val with Sloan outside him could be lethal...The way the teams are named on the NRL app have Sloan outside Val….anyone have any insider knowledge?
With Klemmer waiting in the wings All Forwards on notice todaySame on zero tackle. It looks like Flano has switched them. I think Val with Sloan outside him could be lethal...
(Not so on the dargons website, not that that means a hell of a lot though)
Doesn't mean anything, the teams aren't named with 2 and 3 being the left and 4 and 5 the right. Sloan will be on the right outside SuliThe way the teams are named on the NRL app have Sloan outside Val….anyone have any insider knowledge?
I'd prefer Sloan was outside Holmes too. If Suli starves him expect to see him roving infield. Dragons by 6 now Feagai has been fairly dumped.