southsport
That's what I thought too.Did he,I haven't seen a replay,I thought Sio dropped it cold?
Here it is.
That's what I thought too.Did he,I haven't seen a replay,I thought Sio dropped it cold?
Ah right, sorry I must have read that wrong. No worries mate.Absolutely not Callmack nothing but respect for Cody a very clever player,no offence intended in any way.
Commiserations to you also.
Thanks man.My condolences to you and your family, Cal
Callmack loves this club more than words can express!You are calling Cody a true champion?Now that's something!
I watched it back and I thought it was a last ditch tackle actually but he didn't knock the ball out.Yep, it went over my head at first.
What do you think about Angus knocking the ball out of Sio's grasp?
At least he did something!That's what I thought too.
Here it is.
Too right mate!!Callmack loves this club more than words can express!
He's even going when we play them in NZ. He will be there with bells on!
He's a very humble lad on here!
He says it as it is too!
I know I may have sounded a bit critical but that's the reality of what we need to fix if we wanna beat top 4 sides.Too right mate!!
Good review too.
Couldn't agree more. It was a good performance but we still need to be better.I know I may have sounded a bit critical but that's the reality of what we need to fix if we wanna beat top 4 sides.
I just watched my recording of that game today, Souths had some really bad calls go against them too that stopped all their momentum.Saints were lucky last time,Duffy got a loose ball when GI was tackled without the ball ,Cody engineered two tries and then dropped two passes,won't happen again.
Their pack was done in,we ran out of time!
Funny. I watched the game again too and the possession was around 60/40 thepenalties around 6-2 at one stage both stats their way!I just watched my recording of that game today, Souths had some really bad calls go against them too that stopped all their momentum.
I'll be out there using all my voice!!!I just watched my recording of that game today, Souths had some really bad calls go against them too that stopped all their momentum.
I would like to see Sims get smashed he was aiming up at Reyno all night last time.Sam is back Tariq I wonder if you will be so brave this time around?I'll be out there using all my voice!!!
It's redemption time!!!
Gotta get some our way surely....
Dragons getting heaps of calls all year!
Don't forget we have Jimmy Graham who makes Sam laugh, and then he gets stitches in his tummy.....that will stop SammyI would like to see Sims get smashed he was aiming up at Reyno all night last time.Sam is back Tariq I wonder if you will be so brave this time around?
Graham makes him get stitches in his face too!Don't forget we have Jimmy Graham who makes Sam laugh, and then he gets stitches in his tummy.....that will stop Sammy
Ohh, did he?Graham makes him get stitches in his face too!
I would like to see Sims get smashed he was aiming up at Reyno all night last time.Sam is back Tariq I wonder if you will be so brave this time around?
Brave enough to late tackle Reyno leaving the little bloke motionless on the ground.Wonder no more.....he's brave enough!