I reckon 'makes' is probably a bit too future tense there, Warnie
Oi I shed all that weight thank you very much!
I reckon 'makes' is probably a bit too future tense there, Warnie
I've been here long enough that I've probably become one. I don't have many teeth these days.
4 beers?
Mate if your pullout game is that weak after four beers you deserve Pou for a son.
Any actual rumours in here or are you guys just shitposting........again?
I've been here long enough that I've probably become one. I don't have many teeth these days.
Mate, if you were a true Queenslander, you would of spelt 'teef' correctly.
My problem after four beers is maintaining an erection.4 beers?
Mate if your pullout game is that weak after four beers you deserve Pou for a son.
My problem after four beers is maintaining an erection.
Gary what's your thoughts on NSW talking about culling sharks
*rort havocNatural selection needs to be reintroduced, safety tossers have reeked havoc for far too long. Everyone knows sharks use their teeth as fingers
I thought this was the non footy thread. At least, the Claytons non footy thread.Imma move this to the Non Footy Thread....if you want an answer
I thought this was the non footy thread. At least, the Claytons non footy thread.