Watching footy is not the coaches job.BTW Sivo going to Leeds....
Does BA not watch footy games anymore?
Like the Big Pineapple?Well i am kind of a big deal on here.
I don’t think he watched it whilst coach for 11 years. Explains heaps.BTW Sivo going to Leeds....
Watching footy is not the coaches job.
There's no chance Isaac Moses lets Mitch Moses take up his option.Or we're worried Moses might not exercise his PO when the time comes....
Crazy he was preferred to Cini and Dunster, who were both in the top thirty. Cini was far better than Mulitalo in reserve grade but couldn’t get a run.Lorenzo Mulitano easily the king of pissant wingers that have played for us has apparently landed a new club.
The Burleigh Bears.
Just goes to show how much we were scraping the bottom of the barrel last season.
Crazy he was preferred to Cini and Dunster, who were both in the top thirty. Cini was far better than Mulitalo in reserve grade but couldn’t get a run.
And JapanWell i am kind of a big deal on here.
But more prickly.Like the Big Pineapple?
*rough end.But more prickly.
Yes he did, till 4 in the morning you f**king imbecile!BTW Sivo going to Leeds....
Yeaaahhh I don’t know. Nobody could watch that much footy and still be so shit at coaching. He was taking the piss surely.Yes he did, till 4 in the morning you f**king imbecile!
Then he’d get 2 hours sleep before working on a breakfast to have Dylbags over at the breakfast bar become is just such an incredible young man the whole family could enjoy.
Fair dinkum, give the bloke some credit. He won a series against a GOAT spine that had won the previous eight SOO series in a row and proceeded to win the next three. Once that spine retired, f**kwit Fittler fluked a couple of series against vastly inferior opposition.Laurie Daley gee he was such a success last time.
Its almost like Qld going back to Kevvie Walters once Slater is done.
The options out there for NSW atm are downright putrid.
The pinnacle for coaches is to win a Premiership at the helm of the frigg it RAN Eel.Origin is the pinnacle for players, but not for coaches.
Obviously. So there must be something to Cini being banned from first grade that wasn’t related to his performances.The people in the club know far more than us little fans.
Why make up numbers?There's no chance Isaac Moses lets Mitch Moses take up his option.
He'll have to knock back total of $1.5m+ a season to stay here if that is what he wants.
Have you watched any ESL in recent memory? Honestly Sivo half assing over there will be one of the best wingers in the comp. Even still I don’t know what I did to deserve a second round on BA’s wild ride.BTW Sivo going to Leeds....