Pazza
Dylbags is highly suited to cutting someone’s grass
Or packing boxes
Dylbags is highly suited to cutting someone’s grass
Next time I'm in Parra I'm going to Maccas. I expect Ryles to be handing me a brown paper bag at the drive thru.
Who?BA never would have done it
Shame we didn’t sign May ffs!!Dylbags is highly suited to cutting someone’s grass
Who?
Sure, why not?Brandon Smith to the eels, what you guys reckon
He’s out injured for half the year then will probably take another 12 months before he’s back to form. I’m not that interested in him. Plus him, Lane, JAC and Brown is a recipe for disasterBrandon Smith to the eels, what you guys reckon
Are you saying we should cut the cheese?He’s out injured for half the year then will probably take another 12 months before he’s back to form
I reckon he will be a target if we miss out on Brailey. His service from dummy half is however Ray Stone like.I'm not around his injury issues, but I would take him everyday of the week.
I know he's a merkin, but we now have a non tolerant of a merkin coach.
We've taken JAC, who is a merkin. No reason why we couldn't take on Smith who is actually the type of 9 that we have not had for years.
That's sort of ok.I reckon he will be a target if we miss out on Brailey. His service from dummy half is however Ray Stone like.
I agree. He's talented and he's a merkin. I'm not sure whether Ryles had anything to to with him at the Storm either, but there's got to be some form of connection going on.I'm not around his injury issues, but I would take him everyday of the week.
I know he's a merkin, but we now have a non tolerant of a merkin coach.
We've taken JAC, who is a merkin. No reason why we couldn't take on Smith who is actually the type of 9 that we have not had for years.
I get that, and there's a reason why he's out of favour at the Roosters. But, sometimes a merkin doesn't fit the club they signed with.I reckon he will be a target if we miss out on Brailey. His service from dummy half is however Ray Stone like.
I’ve been here 2 minutes but lurked for a long time. I’d be disappointed if Pou stopped posting or wasn’t here. He’s part of the furniture.A lot of us do like him, mate. He's been here a lot longer than you. You've been here 5 minutes, and your only 'contribution' has been to relentlessly target Pou. I mean, we get you don't like, okay? But if you really can't stand him and you've got little else to contribute (which seems to be the case); why don't you just f#ck off?
Hope Gaz gets them to fire up
I'll do my best.Hope Gaz gets them to fire up
Agreed with his service, it's average.I reckon he will be a target if we miss out on Brailey. His service from dummy half is however Ray Stone like.