Runs a laundromat.Well I just found out he has Indian in him so it does explain alot..
Into the ground!!!Runs a laundromat.
It'll just be filed in the racism bucket, as usual.As NRL fans aren't as forgiving and i just hope the selfish arsehole cops it on the chin and doesn't go crying back to the Broncos when it does happen.
Ezra is not only a sook but a f**king degenerate.I must say the NRL and the Brisbane Broncos have shown what a gutless & weak organisation they truly are in regards to the Ezra Mam suspension.
And to also time the announcement of the punishment during the Christmas break when everyone is on holidays is basically trying to sweep it under the carpet shows to me how soft they truly are.
PVL for all the great work he has done in the game has lost a bit of respect for mine and most chatter at my local yesterday arvo were disgusted at the punishment the NRL have dished out here.
It was the type of incident that should have been rubbed out for 12 months especially when a child is involved and injured.
In terms of Ezra Mam well he is going to cop it next year when he plays away from Suncorp from the opposition fans everywhere I suspect.
As NRL fans aren't as forgiving and i just hope the selfish arsehole cops it on the chin and doesn't go crying back to the Broncos when it does happen.
Wouldn’t want to single anybody out
His mate Walsh is worse, both protected species.Ezra is not only a sook but a f**king degenerate.
I do reckon the light suspension is all thanks to Leniu. If that doesn’t happen, Mam cops a year I reckon. But because Spencer is a racist, NRL have gone softIt'll just be filed in the racism bucket, as usual.
I think you've nailed it. Just as bad as the judge/magistrate that let him off with an $850 fine. They wonder why grots like him keep re-offending.I do reckon the light suspension is all thanks to Leniu. If that doesn’t happen, Mam cops a year I reckon. But because Spencer is a racist, NRL have gone soft
Let's not even worry about any NRL suspension...this grub should be in jail for at least a year...I think you've nailed it. Just as bad as the judge/magistrate that let him off with an $850 fine. They wonder why grots like him keep re-offending.
I hope you deleted it.never stopped you before