Every team plans to kick from good position, and Moses' kicking game is one of our strengths.Yep, who remember’s the Nathan Brown settler on the 4th??? One of Bea Arthur’s super cool moves.
Mitch goes well when Brown is out.How does Moses go when Drown isn't playing? It's a team sport ffs
I reckon we should go to 40-30. If we did I think kicking would be much better than it is now and Moses would dominate rather than Cleary.Every team plans to kick from good position, and Moses' kicking game is one of our strengths.
Lol scumbag surely no other club touches him and makes the arsehole play park footy.
*4th but yesReplaced by The King Gutho settler on the 5th.
Every team plans to kick from good position, and Moses' kicking game is one of our strengths.
*collisionYes and one of our weaknesses was our kick chase.
So you're left with the nearly 20% being Koroisau?We are onto that
80% off that problem is gone
Mate I wouldnt swap Api for anything but he is 10%, the other 10% being naden but I expect him to be God of Reggies.So you're left with the nearly 20% being Koroisau?
Maybe the New York Knights will have him. I am sure that city would welcome him back … oh wait.
Lol scumbag surely no other club touches him and makes the arsehole play park footy.
I agree, Api does far more good than bad. With his level of involvement, he's bound to have a few hiccups.Mate I wouldnt swap Api for anything but he is 10%, the other 10% being naden but I expect him to be God of Reggies.
We'll basically be f**ked unless this actually occurs.Another factor in Dylan not being a "good playmaker" is the loss of Gutherson. A lot of our shapes were set-up as Gutherson being the dominant play-maker on the sweep on the left. Take the final 2 games of the season as examples. It's an extremely small sample size and they were against weak opposition, but it's the 2 most recent games we can go off. And it was also noticeable that Gutherson was playing more in the middle than out on the sweep.
Round 26: 175m off 19 runs. 2 line break assists, 3 try assists.
Round 27 (in 52 minutes): 102m off 11 runs. 1 line break assist and 1 try assist.
These games Dylan was also playing on the unusual RHS. I've said it before but Dylan will now be the dominant play-maker on that left side so we'll have to see more final decisions being made from him. Whilst he is currently very good I believe we'll see his ball-playing numbers increase.
...absolutely abysmalYes and one of our weaknesses was our kick chase.
Players need to go back to the days when they had day jobs, like John Elias.Why doesn't the POS get a real job??? See how long he cold hack it.
or Gary SullivanPlayers need to go back to the days when they had day jobs, like John Elias.
and Chris Haywoodor Gary Sullivan
Full time job and part time playerPlayers need to go back to the days when they had day jobs, like John Elias.
I think you're confusing day jobs with day release programsPlayers need to go back to the days when they had day jobs, like John Elias.
Do you mean Paul Hayward?and Chris Haywood